We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“about this hotel..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pavilion Hotel Kuantan
Ranked #13 of 85 Kuantan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 June 2014

its a nice place to relax..the room is quite creative and full of design..it is suitable for a couple or a group to rent for a holiday because the surrounding area is full of attraction place like teluk chempedak beach and cherating..there are a few of nightclub and a lot of tradisional massage around, a lot of coffee house and some shopping complex..for food place dont worry about that..its all there and its a variety food you can see..the price is affordable compared to the near hotels there. the hotel have a nice bathrrom too and you can watch some latest movie that have been served at the reception...there are a lot of accomodation in this hotel you can get in your room..i prefer this hotel if you want to have a holiday for about a week because it is comfortable and affordable..

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mr-simple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

Comfy n quiet with nearby cafes and restaurants. Parking available just infront
of hotel. Nice n friendly receptionists . Within budget for long stays . Just infront of shopping mall .easy access to banks . Just survived major flood two days ago

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank Awang K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012 via mobile

I travel for several time in kuantan and i also stay here..the room is very clean and full with equipment..wifi here are very strong..bathroom also very clean and the staff here quite friendly..your first choice to stay at kuantan if you come here.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank hugocount
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Sing Chyuan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Arjan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuantan hotels
0.7 mi away
Mega View Hotel
Mega View Hotel
#5 of 44 in Kuantan
91 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rocana Hotel Kuantan
Rocana Hotel Kuantan
#6 of 44 in Kuantan
115 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sentral Kuantan
Hotel Sentral Kuantan
#7 of 44 in Kuantan
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Shahzan Inn
Shahzan Inn
#20 of 44 in Kuantan
41 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cathayana Hotel Kuantan
Cathayana Hotel Kuantan
#4 of 44 in Kuantan
78 reviews
0.8 mi away
Seasons View Hotel - Kuantan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pavilion Hotel Kuantan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pavilion Hotel Kuantan

Address: A25 & A27, Jalan Tun Ismail 1, Kuantan 25000, Malaysia (Formerly Grand Pavilion Hotel)
Region: Malaysia > Pahang > Kuantan District > Kuantan
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 85 B&Bs / Inns in Kuantan
Price Range: £19 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavilion Hotel Kuantan 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pavilion Hotel Kuantan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing