We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 18:00 - 23:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Lost World Of Tambun
Reviews (1,506)
Filter reviews
1,506 results
Traveller rating
439
630
322
70
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
439
630
322
70
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park petting zoo hot springs theme park fire show lazy river spring pool tiger waterpark pools animals hotsprings tube tambun attractions camping luminous
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,506 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2019

The theme park's activities are well mixed and blended, very suitable for family with young children. It's educated and eyes opener for young children and also adults who are staying in the City most of the times. We like the concepts and theme park's set-up especially the mini zoo and hot springs' pool. Thumbs-up to Sunway!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostWorldOfTambun, Digital Marketing Officer at Lost World Of Tambun, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2019

Hi, thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit to Lost World.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019

This is my second time watching the show. The first visit was 2 years ago and the show was much better. On my recent visit, there are lesser fire scene but my boy still love it so much.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank CKWong1b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostWorldOfTambun, Digital Marketing Officer at Lost World Of Tambun, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2019

Hi, thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit to Lost World.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Brought my two boys and we had great fun with the animals, the rides, and water play. Mr Alex Foo, Guest Experience Manager at the park, added a great experience to our visit, providing attentive and informative service throughout our time there. Keep it up.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank jameswsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostWorldOfTambun, Digital Marketing Officer at Lost World Of Tambun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Hi, thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit to Lost World.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

We had a wonderful tour guide, Mr Alex Foo, that not only brought us around the theme park, but also gave us insights and educated us on each part of the attraction. He personalized our trip to our likings and made the whole trip really worthwhile.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jzonggg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostWorldOfTambun, Digital Marketing Officer at Lost World Of Tambun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Hi, thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit to Lost World.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Overall had a great experience here in this theme park. The surrounding is well located, it's surrounded by mountains and hills, giving it the real feel of being in a jungle, and definitely stands well with the theme park's look and feel.

The environment planning within the theme park done was amazing, better than some other AAA destinations we went to. Especially the tarantula valley, very well made.

The luminous forest (night park), was also brought to life with awesome environmental effects, rich with back story and amazing portrayal by actors/staff.

Last but not least, the hot spring (night park) offers you a pleasant place to just rest after a days walk and fun.

Food was acceptable, price is definitely higher, but there are little options outside the park. There were two food options, one is local Ipoh style, which the other was more like a western/asian fusion, which I did not have the chance to try.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ksk2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostWorldOfTambun, Digital Marketing Officer at Lost World Of Tambun, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Hi, thank you for the awesome review! Your thoughts and comments are very valuable to us. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit to Lost World.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews