We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 11:00, 14:00 - 18:00
Putrajaya City Tour with Batu Caves & Sight Seeing Cruise
33

Book in advance
from
£66.33
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Putra Mosque
from £66.33
More Info
from £62.87
More Info
from £55.62
More Info
from £59.94
More Info
Reviews (1,100)
Filter reviews
1,100 results
Traveller rating
597
423
70
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
423
70
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful mosque pink mosque prime minister visit this place take photos kuala lumpur muslim robe prayer putra dress office minaret interior tourists domes courtyard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,100 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

I took my family there for a visit and it did not disappoint. The mosque is a beautiful architecture with pink color and the interior is very nice and neat and great for There is even food court right by the mosque. only thing you need to be careful is the opening hours especially on Friday, it only open from 4pm-5pm, 5:30-6pm.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

A very beautiful mosque to see. It's huge and well decorated. Very cool, quite, peaceful environment. The dress code wasn't as strict as I expected.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank mariacox30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2019

Nice place and beautiful view. Got many activity at night. I really enjoy it. The mosque was comfortable and calm.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank cahaya90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

This place developed for place for government and woreship is awesome. I have never seen similar grandeous cluster of new development in Southeast Asia like this. The love for God and Country made this a beautiful city. You have to take a tour group or drive car to visit this lovely city.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank 244guillermos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Putra Mosque one of the recommended to visit if you are in Putrajaya, although you are not Moeslem. For a tourist, mosque management provide closed clothes that we can wear. There are food court and souvenir shop in under ground.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Nurul_Tristi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews