We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Poring Hot Springs Tour from Kota Kinabalu with Kinabalu Park
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£201.66
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Poring Hot Springs
from £95.57
More Info
from £235.54
More Info
from £201.66
More Info
Reviews (1,416)
Filter reviews
1,416 results
Traveller rating
178
456
501
187
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
456
501
187
94
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,416 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2019

Not something I would rush back to Too many people doing too many personal things in the water. The walks around were lovely

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Startingtoliveagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

The entire park was relatively clean. There are hot pools, cold water pool and tubs for soaking feet. You can take a short hike to the canopy walk and trek to the bat cave and waterfalls.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank sc t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2019

the only hot spring that is open for public. sadly the facilities have not been updated for as long as i remembered. not able to cater for the number of visitors during peak and holiday season.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank kee tsung S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed the canopy walk and the walk through the forest to reach it. Be aware there is a 5RM (£1) fee for taking your camera.
The hot springs themselves were odd. It's lots of little tiled bath tubs and a section where you can dip your legs and feet.
If you're not going to do the canopy walk, I would suggest that it is not worth coming.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

I thought to only see hot spring but ended up staying for 4 hours. There are water falls, canopy walk, botanic garden, swimming pools, hot spring and a cafe.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 897camillaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews