We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comments for Improvement”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Celyn Hotel City Mall
Ranked #80 of 92 Hotels in Kota Kinabalu
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 19 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 50 of 73 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 17 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 8 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 29 October 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2009

Located in a mall just 15 minutes from the airport, this is a good choice if you need a one night stay before or after flying and continuing your adventure else where on the island. We had a car. They have a shuttle into town, but it doesn't run very often. The mall has nothing intersting in it, and only coffee shops or KFC.

Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
Thank Agent428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 28 September 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2009

this hotel is clean, but when i check in to the room, the 2 side light is not functioning, TV reception is bad, but with astro channel (disney, espn, aec). the water pressure not good. the 1 thing that i really dont like is the bed is facing the mirror, which i hate the most. and it is quite noisy despite i m staying at the highest floor (3rd floor). 1 good time is the internet pretty fast, but it is wired.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pavilli0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kota Kinabalu hotels
3.8 mi away
Eminent Hotel
Eminent Hotel
#32 of 92 in Kota Kinabalu
44 reviews
4.7 mi away
Grand Borneo Hotel
Grand Borneo Hotel
#63 of 92 in Kota Kinabalu
369 reviews
2.5 mi away
Little Gaya Hotel
Little Gaya Hotel
#31 of 92 in Kota Kinabalu
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
The Palace Hotel Kota Kinabalu
The Palace Hotel Kota Kinabalu
#40 of 92 in Kota Kinabalu
245 reviews
2.6 mi away
Oceania Hotel
Oceania Hotel
#23 of 92 in Kota Kinabalu
190 reviews
3.9 mi away
The Crown Borneo Hotel
The Crown Borneo Hotel
#71 of 92 in Kota Kinabalu
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Celyn Hotel City Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Celyn Hotel City Mall

Address: No. Unit S-0-30, Block F, Ground Floor City Mall | Lorong City Mall, Jalan Lintas, Kota Kinabalu 88300, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Sabah > West Coast Division > Kota Kinabalu District > Kota Kinabalu
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 92 Hotels in Kota Kinabalu
Price Range: £20 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Celyn Hotel City Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LateRooms, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Celyn Hotel City Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celyn Hotel Kota Kinabalu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing