We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,796)
Filter reviews
3,796 results
Traveller rating
1,486
1,172
631
254
253
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,486
1,172
631
254
253
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily villabila bilainfinity poolbedroom villahai sang louperahu restaurantkids clubfree bicycleschinese restaurantextreme parkfire showrelaxing holidayprivate beachsmiley beachsunset viewlow tideshort getaway
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 3,796 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall stay was great. Came here for a group meeting and overall managed well. Cleanliness needs to be improve and same goes to facilities. Leaking during raining is crucial issue, including hotel rooms & meeting rooms. But the staff solve the issue quickly. Thumbs up to the servicing team. Will come back again :)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank CooMiewong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AVANISepang, General Manager at AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear CooMiewong

Thank you for taking the time to leave this nice review on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your positive feedback and the team will be thrilled to learn that we were able to deliver the best experiance for you , and you spent a pleasant time at Avani Sepang Gold Coast Resort .

The whole resort is very tranquil and our guests can enjoy the relaxing atmosphere , I'm very happy that you had the opportunity the experience the wonderful memories with the rest of the staff members who had created this for you.

On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back to this great holiday destination.

Kind regards

General Manager
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean and comfortable room...the movie service didn't work and i forgot to ask for a refund ...There was actually a technician came in to attempt a fix but failed ....good to see lifeguards always around at the private beach ...breakfast spread was also nice !

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank emilia_abdul_hamid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AVANISepang, General Manager at AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear emilia_abdul_hamid

Firstly would like to thankyou ,I was very much delighted to see your rating for the resort, and obviously much of that credit goes to the team for having provided you with an excellent stay.

It goes without saying that I will share your very generous feedback with all the other Team Members hoping they will be encouraged by your words to continue doing the great job they do for our guests on a daily basis.

We do hope to see you again in the near future for hopefully another 5-star stay! Please do not hesitate to contact us for personalized assistance to make this happen.

Kind regards,

AVANI Sepang Gold Coast Resort
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We decided for a short getaway and we chosed this place. Was absolutely mesmerised by this place. Absolutely blown away by this. Beautiful beaches, wonderful rooms n gorgeous scenery. The staff is wonderful as well, we’re guided by Bazmeer who is absolutely helpful and friendly. Very chatful as well. Good job and looking forward to come again

Many thanks!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Aiman T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AVANISepang, General Manager at AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Aiman T

Thank you for your most recent stay with us . I was very much delighted to see your rating for the resort, and obviously much of that credit goes to the team for having provided you with an excellent stay.

It goes without saying that I will share your very generous feedback with all the other Team Members hoping they will be encouraged by your words to continue doing the great job they do for our guests on a daily basis.

We do hope to see you again in the not too distant future for another 5-star stay!

Kind regards

General Manager
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
23
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the first time we stayed at AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort. We are a couple with a 6yrs old kid.

We enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Drove all the way to AVANI from Singapore. When we arrived, we were greeted with smiles from the security officer, reception & the buggy operator.

The staffs at Perahu were friendly & provided professional service with great smiles.

Housekeeping staffs always provided clean room each day.

Buggy operators were always smile & stopped to ask whether we need a lift.

Breakfast was good. The staffs were friendly & helpful.

The only con was the parking facilities for resort guest. In order to park your vehicle within the resort compound, you need to pay RM$25/-. The carpark was always full. But not a problem at all as they provided shuttle service from resort lobby to the open carpark which is about 3mins-5mins walk from the resort.

Overall, the experience was great. We will definitely visit this resort again in near future even some guests wrote “negative” reviews about this resort.

Wifi is provided for free.

Thank you to every staffs fron AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort. You made our roadtrip holiday, a great family holiday.

Keep up the good work!!!

From KKB
(Room 112)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AVANISepang, General Manager at AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

I was very much delighted to see your rating for the resort, and obviously much of that credit goes to the team for having provided you with an excellent stay.

It goes without saying that I will share your very generous feedback with all the other Team Members hoping they will be encouraged by your words to continue doing the great job they do for our guests on a daily basis.

We do hope to see you again in the near future for another 5-star stay!
Kind regards

General Manager
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just walk in check in and have a little bit problem when check in but the way Mr BAZMEER look try hard to help me to find our request room..thanks to him..now we has our dream room fully sea view because we need a privacy..thanks all for the great services..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank zuraim73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AVANISepang, General Manager at AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear zuraim73

I was very much delighted to see your rating for the resort, and obviously much of that credit goes to the team for having provided you with an excellent stay.

It goes without saying that I will share your very generous feedback with all the other Team Members hoping they will be encouraged by your words to continue doing the great job they do for our guests on a daily basis.

We do hope to see you again soon in the near future for another 5-star stay!

Kind regards

General Manager
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews