We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing changes!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Sepang, Sepang District, Selangor

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelly M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Amazing changes!”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is our 4th stay at this resort;a good quick getaway from the city. We are impressed with the upgrade and changes compared to the year before. Awesome entertainment;felt like a beach concert happening last night. Not forgetting thr selection of F&B choices is far cry compared to our fist visit couple of years ago. Friendly smiling staff despite the peak timing of CNY, especially Fariz at Restaurant Bila Bila, who even suggested what to eat. Better data and WiFi coverage too. Definitely we will be there for our 5th trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DrPriyank...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good service”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Hi.. Visited AvaninSepang Gold Coast in Aug 2017.. Good service.. Lovely place to stay.. Worth going back again.. A guy named Farizan ( an electric car driver) helped me finding my stolen purse at midnight.. Good people

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamizahrs...
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

It's a nice place with awesome services! It has beautiful scenery for sure and very suitable for those who loves tranquillity. People there are very cheerful and easy going.

Oh yes, Mr Bazmeer is such a friendly person! He drove us from here to there and would like to wait for us during check out, such a nice person. He proved to me that all the workers there are very nice :)

Overall, good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoiraM803
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable Stay”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort has a very welcome feel. Situated in a lovely setting.
We were very pleased with the Chinese Restaurant, great choice of food and an excellent service provided to us by a member of staff called Sook Chan. It was our second visit to the resort and she remembered us! All the staff were very cheerful and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joneca01
Criciuma, SC
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“It's a pity the water is murky”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Avani Sepang is a wonderul resort. It looks like a palm tree spreading over the ocean. We had a family vila with two rooms. Excelent rest and a wonderful shower with a separated bathtub. Parking lot is some 1500ft away, but there is free transfer all the time.Breakfast is nice and has many options, although staff is not very friendly. Low tide shows the mud banks under the vilas. Unfortunately blue water did not come at anyime to visit us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherrypoo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“poor”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

the room not clean,and bed much dust.
complaint aircond not cool, no technical coming,we requested exchange room but waiting transport more then half and hour. and i did make three times complaint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Himanshul...
1 review
“The best!”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Its an amazing property run by amazing people. simply loved it..had superb and cant wait to be dere agn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing