We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great staff”

Diving Bluetribe Moofushi
Certificate of Excellence
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great staff”
Reviewed 5 October 2013

We did our open water course and the staff were so friendly they made it a fun experience. Equipment all good, dive sites are like swimming in an aquarium - so many fish. A great experience.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    23
    5
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“The staff make the amazing snorkeling and diving just that bit more special”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We visited Moofushi for 8 nights and we were blown away by the snorkelling, the reefs around the island are amazing. However it is the staff at Bluetribe that truly make the experience. We went on a sunset snorkelling trip and handed our underwater camera to the dive guide and wow we are so pleased we did, the videos of the turtles are incredible and so unexpected. During our stay we were upgraded to Halaveli, whilst the resort there is incredible the dive centre staff in Moofushi exceed that of Halaveli in every way.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
42 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Really friendly teacher”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Our teacher was really friendly and knew the places to go diving by heart. We booked for 2 diving trips with here and each time, it was really worth it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank simon t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed 19 August 2013

perfect! the staff are friendly, professional and above all take safety seriously. Alex and Adele are diamonds. great people, happy and hilarious!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Love2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverbervie, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“EXTREMELY HELPFUL”
Reviewed 8 August 2013

My husband, completed 4 dives on this vacation, he was more than impressed with the standard of dives and the help he received from the dive centre.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GLOBALX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Diving Bluetribe Moofushi also viewed

Southern Ari Atoll, Alifu Atoll
Vilamendhoo, Southern Ari Atoll
 
Southern Ari Atoll, Alifu Atoll
Dhigurah Island, Southern Ari Atoll
 

Been to Diving Bluetribe Moofushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing