We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Such a fantastic place...........” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Residence Mauritius

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Residence Mauritius
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Belle Mare
Certificate of Excellence
London, England
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Such a fantastic place...........”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

Just back from 10 days at The RESIDENCE, and I must say it was such a good choice . The reception area is breathtaking and the fantastic colonial design that runs throughout the whole resort is beautiful. The gardens are WOW, and partnered together with the beautiful beach and scenery, this is everything a hotel should be on such a beautiful island. We travelled with our eight month old baby which made me slightly nervous, but the staff were wonderful paying him so much attention, they love babies here!! Nothing is too much trouble for them, they are so friendly and helpful. Happy hour in the bar is 5.30-7, which means 241 cocktails. fantastic! They had a different themed buffet every night, which offered something for everyone. So glad we picked here, please don't hesitate to book, its a wonderful place!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank NAT79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonta A, Pierrot Barbe, Resident Manager at The Residence Mauritius, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

We shall ever be grateful to you for narrating your recent sojourn with us on Trip Advisor.

We must thank you for choosing our property and are pleased to read that all your unspoken desires have been accomplished by our team members who endeavor themselves to provide the best services to The Residence Mauritius guests.

We reiterate our thanks for your good wishes and wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back for another such memorable stay in our hotel.

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,438 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,122
    210
    78
    18
    10
See reviews for
317
908
23
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (285)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
147 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

The Residence is situated in an idyllic locationon the East coast of Mauritius about 45 minutes drive from the International airport and about 1 hour from the capital Port Louis. On arriving attentive door staff welcome you as long lost friends and quietly get your name and ring an old bell which summons the receptionist to greet you. You are then ushered to a quiet corner of the imposing lobby and refreshed with cold towels and offered Iced Tea whilst they get your paperwork sorted. No queuing at reception desks here! The receptionist then escorts you directly to your room which in our case despite a very early morning arrival was ready and waiting for us. I guess the outgoing guests leaving on our inbound flight have to also depart early hence their ability to offer this service? Our room was a groundfloor Ocean Front room, and I would thoroughly recommend this as my first choice if returning. Ocean "views" are similar in size but you would have to sit on your terrace to see the ocean clearly and there are trees and gardens that to some degree interrupt the view. The room was spotlessly clean and decorated in cool whites and beiges with a distinct colonial feel and had a terrace to die for overlooking the sea (also visible from the bed on waking up!). Huge bathroom with a very large bath that could actually cope with my 6ft 3inches height (very few baths allow me to stretch out and relax so this was bliss itself!). There was also a large walk in rainforest shower and a walk in cloakroom/ wardrobe area with safe etc. Our Butler quickly introduced himself and warned us not to leave the terrace doors open with the air con on as the humidity of the ocean quickly causes condensation to build up within the room. He also offered to unpack if we required him to do so and advised us just to call him if we had any needs or requests. Our room was a very short walk from the quieter and more shaded part of the pool area where there were plenty of sun loungers with mattresses and as many towels as you could ever wish for and no need to get up and "reserve" some in advance of needing them. Anyway the sun moves around all day as it does and there are times when you wish for more shade than others. The pool attendants spend the day running around moving umbrellas and loungers as requested and delivering free chilled mineral water, together with the occasional pass of fresh fruit on skewers. The clientele seemed to be a fairly demanding group of well heeled individuals staying at the same time as us. Not too many children and mostly well behaved so the pool area generally was nice and quiet. There was one rather loud group of Chinese during our stay who were hard to miss but if you caught sight of them you just avoided that area! Hardly the hotel's fault but just a very minor irritant during our stay. In terms of dining you basically have to take a half board package with a beautiful breakfast buffet served in what is the main dining room situated adjacent to the cocktail bar and pool area with plenty of tables arranged around the edges with patio doors and windows usually open to allow the sea breeze to waft through. The buffet is centered around a selection of just about every fresh fruit you could imagine with egg, omelette and waffle stations to hand to ensure the cooked element is hot. For Dinner there is always a choice of very different themed buffets every evening and this rotates between the main restaurant and the Plantation House which is situated a short walk away from the main hotel buildings and is right on the beach and specialises in seafood and creole cooking. When not doing the themed night both restaurants alternatively offer a set menu alternative (no surcharge from memory) to the buffet or a comprehensive a la carte menu which you can also choose from and just pay individually marked supplements. So there is always something for everyone. While we only stayed for 6 nights I suspect the themes rotate on some kind of regular weekly cycle but unless you were staying more than two weeks I would think you would be hard pushed to get bored! Beware of course that most drinks and wine are imported and are therefor rather expensive even by international standards but again this applies throughout the Island. Returning regular guests get lots of little VIP freebie extras like a lunch allowance and canapes in room etc and discounts on spa and drinks so loyalty is well rewarded. All the staff try very hard to remember your names. The Spa offers a wonderful range of treatments and can be also highly recommended though again not inexpensive! The hotel provides a "yacht club" adjacent to the Plantation House where you can get a range of free water sports, glass bottom boat trips out to the beautiful coral reef that surrounds the lagoon ( and most of the Island in fact) and sailing lessons etc. There are some more expensive options that have a fee attached. The hotel is also on one of the most beautiful sandy beeches on the Island and you can walk for miles along the sands if you are happy to leave the resorts own beach area but it all seemed very safe to us. The ground floor rooms (and maybe others but I didnt see) have security roller shutters that can be wound down at night and which also provide a blackout facility for the room. The Concierge and General Manager were both particularly helpful when I managed to leave my new camera in the hire car i booked one day and even arranged for the local police to come to my room to take a statement and give me a report for insurance purposes. Not sure that would happen in many places!!! So to sum up great location , great service, great food and charming staff. If you havent been go and stay there!

Room Tip: Go for ground floor Ocean Front rooms. They are worth every penny extra! Upper floors may have very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GastroInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonta A, Pierrot Barbe, Resident Manager at The Residence Mauritius, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

We are happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your vacations with us and can only be thankful to you for detailing your holiday testimonials on Trip Advisor.

Your review is just awesome, no doubt this will certainly inspire our wonderful team members, to do their level best whilst guaranteeing that our guests could carry with them the superb moments they captured at our resort.

On behalf of all the team members, we reiterate our thanks for your choice and trust in our property and sincerely look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Thank you and kind regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

We visited The Residence again in November 2013. The standard throughout the hotel was as good as ever. In some ways it is even more difficult to maintain a high standard, but this is exactly what has been achieved. Having visited several other hotels on the island, the view out to sea is one of the best, from all parts of the hotel.All the staff were very attentive and nothing was ever too much trouble.The food in both restaurants was excellent, requests for something different were dealt with. There was a change in some of the buffets which differed from week to week, but there was always the option of eating in the other restaurant. The breakfasts were excellent with freshly prepared fruit juices, eggs and pancakes. The service around the pool was better than on our last visit. We shall return.

Room Tip: ocean front rooms have a wonderful view and are slightly larger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dwjedin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonta A, Pierrot Barbe, Resident Manageer at The Residence Mauritius, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

It was an utmost pleasure to hosting you once again for your holidays and we are thankful to you for sharing your holiday experience on Trip Advisor.

Your self explanatory review reveals your fidelity towards our property and it’s very appreciative that it comes from our genuine and faithful clients.

We are pleased to read that you have treasured good memories of your vacations and we do hope that you will renew this ultimate experience in the near future.


Warmest regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
346 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

We loved every minute at this lovely hotel, but I cannot give it an excellent rating.
We were greeted well on arrival but then left for nearly half an hour as there was 'a problem with the room' however once we were allocated to our room were were delighted with it. We were allocated a butler to look after us called Rajah, but when we telephoned for help he was never on duty with it always being on his day off, having a holiday etc., Our room was beautifully appointed with a large walk in wardrobe, bath robes, toiletries etc., but then one expects this as it is a five star hotel. We also had a view of the sea and a sizeable balcony. There were excellent touches such as a vichy water spray for one's face, complimentary bottled water and a turn down service, although twice this did not happen. Fresh towels were issued twice a day. We found breakfast excellent, and the staff remembered our names, and there was plenty of variety. Poolside service was excellent too, with fruit being served and cold water give out during the day. The pool and the beach area were spotlessly clean. It was supper in the main dining room which was disappointing. The first night there were muddles regards service, and we had a huge wait between courses. We also found the table d'hote menu rather limiting, and repetitive. In 8 nights snapper was served 4 times. The staff in this restaurant lacked direction, and were wandering around not sure who had ordered what. We found the food in the Plantation and the service far better. In our room we had a notice saying there were four buffet's with different themes but we turned up for an oriental evening only to find that it had been the previous week and they had not changed the programme in our room! This was frustrating as we had invited another guest to join us. The two buffets we attended (one the first night was fully booked so we could not go) were excellent with an enormous variety and showed that the Residence could provide top food. Not once did we we meet the Manager who obviously did not believe in MBWA - something we thought rather part of his job. Had we met him we would have talked to him about the service in the dining room and the lack of salad and vegetables on the menu there.
We know were were not the only people who were unhappy with the food, which is why I find some of the recent reviews rather surprising. At least three other couples said they thought the dinner food not up to the mark and that they were disappointed with the hotel. Two of them had been to other hotels on the island before. This hotel is expensive and as previous reviewers have said sandwiches, beer and wine are all very pricey, but perhaps this is not surprising as this is an island and transportation costs etc., have to be borne in mind. However, we found a cafe selling beer in walking distance of the hotel for about 1/3rd of the the price. I also found a marvellous Swiss trained beautician in the village, who did an excellent pedicure for me for a very reasonable price, about a quarter of a mile from the hotel. Other residents were also using her. We used White Sands for a driver and a tour of the island which we much enjoyed. Driver Def was excellent and showed us the Botanical Garden, an excellent shopping centre and various interesting places. White Sands also took us to the airport and stayed with us right through to after check in.
We just loved the birds, the flowers, the temperature (not too hot unlike some of Africa) and the friendly staff. This is a super hotel; Mauritius is a lovely island, but the Manager needs to sort out a few of the above points. We should mention that we have lived in Africa for a number of years, and travelled extensively within the continent. We felt Mauritius fairly safe compared to many other countries although we did not venture to Port Louis. .

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the ocean. Some rooms on the ground floor are dark.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Reports
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonta A, Pierrot Barbe, Resident Manager at The Residence Mauritius, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

First of all, we wish to thank you for choosing The Residence Mauritius for your holidays and for posting your review on Trip Advisor.

We are very appreciative to you for sharing your feedback; so important for us to measure our service quality and for our continuous improvement in our quest for excellence.

All the points have been duly discussed by the Management and we wish to reassure you that an action plan has been initiated for those areas that need improvement especially our main Dining Room.

We thank you also for your appreciation for the quality of service at our Plantation restaurant and apologise to the shortcomings at our main restaurant.

We are sorry to have missed the opportunity to meet you during your stay and we sincerely look forward to the pleasure to welcoming you for another holiday experience in the near future.


Kind regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuiaba, MT
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014

We met the Residence during our honeymoon, and we had a great time. The service, cleaning, food quality and friendly employees are the greatest points on this lovely hotel. Definitely would go back in a next opportunity on the African continent. And point out to friends and people interested in knowing Mauritius.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank LuizGuilhermeVopato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonta A, Pierrot Barbe, Resident Manager at The Residence Mauritius, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

We thank you for choosing The Residence Mauritius for your honeymoon and we are immensely pleased to read of your wonderful remarks that you shared on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay and you enjoyed the resort thoroughly.

We reiterate your appreciation on our quality of our service and on our team members who are the true pillars of our property.

We really look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our shores in a not distant future.

Thank you and kind regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014

We went there for our honeymoon and had a very nice experience. From the time we reached the lobby till we checked out the staff took good care of us. They have a variety of water sports to offer which can keep you engaged all day! The breakfast is very sumptuous though if you stay for an extended period it gets repetitive. Being Indian, I appreciated them offering something or the other Indian for breakfast and dinner. Their restaurant "The Plantation" stands out and a very romantic setup. They have performances at the restaurant on select days. The property has been maintained very well with regular housekeeping being done.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MMis22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonta A, Pierrot Barbe, Resident Manager at The Residence Mauritius, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for writing your holiday trip on Trip Advisor.

It’s always a pleasure to read that you really had an excellent and relaxing time at our property.

We can only be thankful for the description of our property in such magical words, without any doubt this will be a major boost for our team members who will keep on doing their best to assist each of our guests with passion and respect attitude.

We reiterate our thanks for your trust and look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2014

Just returned from a 10 night holiday at The Residence, Mauritius. This was our first visit to Mauritius and we were not disappointed. The hotel itself is fantastic with exceptional staff who genuinely went out of there way to making our stay a special one. We stayed on a half board basis, the evening meals were of a really high standard with a choice of two starter,two main courses and a set dessert, as well as an a la carte option for which you could pay a suppliment. (Big thankyou to Bruno who really did go out of his way to accomadate us)
Lunchtimes were spent eating by the pool, food is a bit pricey if your paying, Burger and fries around £16, Tuna salad £15.00 but the portions are quite substantial and really tasty.
There is one main bar in the hotel which is open plan and enjoys a light sea breeze, making the evenings warm but humidity free.
Drinks as per food were a bit pricey. Half pint of local beer around £3.80, small glass of wine £7.00 and cocktails £8.00. Bottles of wine start at £30.00 for a bottle of South African which was perfectly fine.( there is a local supermarket a five minute walk away....beers for £1.00 a bottle and wine stating at £10.00. We stocked up our room for pre dinner drinks and none of the staff seemed to mind).
There is dress code not allowing shorts after 19.30 which is perfectly acceptable.....However.....this only seemed to apply to men, I turned up for dinner one evening in a pair of tailored shorts and a smart shirt to be told (politely) i would need to change into long trousers/ jeans. On being seated for dinner my wife and i were sat near to two women who were wearing beach style flip flops, denim shorts and vest tops ( the same outfits they wore to the pool the next day!!). I agree there should be a dress code but it should apply to all. ( in my opinion of course!).
The dress code thing is the only small negative i could think of, everything else really was first class.
Overall a fantastic relaxing break at a fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramonta A, Pierrot Barbe, Resident Manager at The Residence Mauritius, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Sir/Madam


Your straight forward review on TA reveals the pleasant memories that you have had at our property and we thank you for choosing our resort for your visit in Mauritius.

With regards to our pricing policy of our Food and Beverage, we understand your concern and wish to inform you that we are in line with the other five star properties on the island; however we are reviewing our menu and drink cards for better competitive rates

We thank you for your comment regarding dress code and agree that both men and women should be dressed to our dress code standard and will certainly inform our guests accordingly.

The whole team looks forward to welcoming you back very soon for another warm sojourn.

Kind Regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Mare
3.9 mi away
Constance Le Prince Maurice
Constance Le Prince Maurice
#1 of 2 in Pointe de Flacq
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,178 reviews
35.3 mi away
LUX* Le Morne
LUX* Le Morne
#1 of 12 in Le Morne
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,269 reviews
15.3 mi away
LUX* Grand Gaube
LUX* Grand Gaube
#1 of 4 in Grand Gaube
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 mi away
The Oberoi, Mauritius
The Oberoi, Mauritius
#1 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,378 reviews
17.3 mi away
Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel
0.3 mi away
LUX* Belle Mare
LUX* Belle Mare
#1 of 12 in Belle Mare
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Residence Mauritius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Residence Mauritius

Property: The Residence Mauritius
Address: Coastal Rd, Belle Mare, Mauritius
Region: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Belle Mare
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
#2 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Belle Mare
#2 Spa Hotel in Belle Mare
#3 Business Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Residence Mauritius 5*
Number of rooms: 171
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Residence Mauritius is situated on the east coast of Mauritius along a mile-long beach of immaculate white sand, fringed by the azure Indian Ocean and tropical gardens - an idyllic retreat for your unreserved relaxation. Inspired by the island's stately turn-of-the-century plantation houses, this luxury Mauritius resort blends modern elegance with classic, colonial style that envelops you in an endearing sense of nostalgia. Live like royalty in rooms that radiate luxurious comfort and charm, with attentive service worthy of the grand colonial houses of yesteryear. Dine on exotic cuisine that captures the incredible potpourri of island flavours. Discover new secrets to soulful relaxation within our serene spa sanctuary, and an endless playground of attractions and activities to be found in the island's unique mix of cultures and stunning landscapes. Whether you seek a romantic escape with your loved one or a spectacular beach getaway with your family, The Residence Mauritius will enthrall you under the warm glow of the Mauritian sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Booking.com, Agoda, Southall Travel and Destinology so you can book your The Residence Mauritius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Residence Hotel Belle Mare
Residence Belle Mare
Residence Hotel Belle Mare
Residence Mauritius
The Residence Mauritius Belle Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing