We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 Star but felt more like 4-5.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Emeraude Beach Attitude
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Belle Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We have just returned on the 3rd Nov from the Emeaude after a week stay, (this was a surprise holiday for my wife's 60th). We were met with welcome glass of fruit juice and cooling towel at reception after an overnight flight, the room we were given was available within half an hour of our arrival, it was very clean and spacious. The staff are all very freindly and accomodating to name a few( Sammy, Jimmy, Coco, and Senita in the bar and restaurant, Sanil our room cleaner and Asha,Rahti in the Spa). We were both treated as special guests by all the members of staff with no exception. After reading the reviews on the hotel especially about the all inclusive package mix-up I did contact the hotel via the travel agent to confirm the booking to avoid any argument. The food was very nice with choice of cold or hot breakfast, the lunch and dinner was cooked in front of you if you wanted fresh fish or paste with a choice of veg or salad to accompany it.Our experience with this hotel was one of the best we have had with no regrets at all, we would definatly be returning in the future without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Allen_Gill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotels_attitude, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of all the ‘Family Members’ of Emeraude Beach Attitude I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation with other travellers.

It was a pleasure to welcome you for your wife’s 60th birthday; Sammy, Jimmy, Coco, Senita, Sanil, Asha and Rahti are happy to have been able to make your stay more comfortable.

We would be delighted to seeing you again at Emeraude Beach Attitude,

Kind regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,295)
There are newer reviews for Emeraude Beach Attitude
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

492 - 498 of 1,295 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2012

This is a pleasant hotel with very nice rooms and very friendly helpful staff. The location is a bit remote in that there is no where to walk to in the evening so unless you are prepared to take a taxi you are confined to the hotel. We found the food quite poor. Unless you were prepared to be first in the dining room for lunch and dinner it was a bit pot luck. The buffet was not automatically topped up so going in an hour later meant you often had a limited choice and the dishes were more often than not cold. The bar area at night was very poorly lit, relying on candles on the tables and these were not always available. Because there was only a few nights with entertainment, just to sit there in the dark was very boring and very difficult to have a game of cards.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lynda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotels_attitude, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2012

Dear Lynda,

We would like to thank you for your constructive review on your recent stay at Emeraude Beach Attitude and your kind words on the hospitality of our ‘Family Members’.

We have taken good note of your comments and would like to share the following:

- Emeraude Beach Attitude is a 3-star hotel offering a relaxed sea-side experience (a ‘beach’ Attitude). As expectations from our worldwide clientele are varied, entertainment is offered twice a week (duo or trio Music by our strolling Musicians, sega show or African dance & Cultural show every Thursday night…) to propose different types of ambiances. Similarly, we used candles at the Tides Bar outside area to emphasize the cocooning atmosphere, often appreciated by our guests. We invite guests to not hesitate to ask our ‘Family Members’ to provide more candles if they wish.

- We were surprised by your comment as our buffet is replenished each and every time it runs out. All food items are kept at a suitable temperature until the closure of the Restaurant. Our Chefs constantly supervise this exercise to ensure a maximum comfort to our guests.

We would be pleased to welcome you and your friends again at Emeraude Beach Attitude,

Kind regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

We stayed here for 12 days. We had a lovely welcome and check-in was smooth. The rooms are absolutely fine but not enough space to store your clothes, so we lived mainly out of our suitcases. The cleanliness of the rooms was top notch and the aircon was wonderful. We had the usual argument of which type of all inclusive we had booked and we were told the next day that we had indeed booked the premier all inclusive package, the hotel really needs to sort this out as so many people have problems. The staff in the restaurant are fantastic, namely Sarita, Mike and Jimmy. Samy makes a mean cocktail and was always on hand, but Arvin needs some further training to realise that in our country men and women can be treated equally and that it would be nice if he could smile occasionally.
Yes the meals can be samey if you stay more than a week but we could not fault the choice, and the pancakes for breakfast are absolutely fabulous. We did not try the table d'hote menu as the buffet was suitable. You must accept that the restaurant is open the the fresh air so expect an assortment of birds who will either attack your bolied rice and sponge cakes while you have turned your back - or they will go straight to the serving spoons and food items that have been left uncovered at the buffet table. Staff make an effort to resolve this. We also had 2 packed lunches during our stay and they were lovely.
There is nowhere to go from the hotel when it gets dark as the roads are not lit so this can get a little repetitive, but there are board games, a snooker table, and table football machine. So drinking will take up much of the evening time. One thing was extremely irritating, part of the bar has a sandy base, on the two occasions I sat there the ants went to town on my feet and I had multiple bites which was very unpleasant - so we sat up on the stage part of the bar which meant sitting on barstools which were not comfortable over a long period.
The beach is lovely, the water was warm but beach shoes need to be worn. You can take a long walk along the beach either side of the sunbed area - and yes the sunbeds disappear very quickly - management need to provide more as there are not enough. Coco brought us drinks and pizza when we asked, but he was needed in the hotel for some of the time so was not always there for the guests
Dont forget to barter for everything. We rented a 6 seater taxi with our driver Sanjay for 3000 rupees, he took us to port louis and casela nature park - we had him and the taxi for the whole day, this was a bargain price, we booked this with Kevin. Casela park was lovely, we had a 15min interaction with a cheetah, going into the enclosure to touch/ smooth it and also another adult cheetah. This was an experience to savour as we will probably never have this opportunity again. The rest of the park was great, we were also allowed to touch deer and zebra, also saw huge bats and large tortoises.
The spa area, the massage here was very good and they offer a comprehensive list of treatments
This is a 3 star hotel, no more, so do not expect a 4 or 5 star hotel experience. I would come here again, certainly when you compare the price of the holiday to higher star hotels. This is a high end 3 star. The flight with Air Mauritius was very good, food was above average.

Room Tip: I dont think there is any advantage whichever room you are allocated as it is very quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bertram_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotels_attitude, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2012

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your depiction of our hotel (‘This is high end 3 star) and our personnel as well as your mark on the value, rooms and service quality we offer (4 out of 5).

I have positively taken note of your remarks and we would like, once again, to apologize for the mix-up with your all-inclusive package. Rest assured that we are constantly working on improving our guests’ experience at the hotel and that your feedback has been passed on to our Reservation and Reception team members to ensure a smooth check-in at the Hotel.

Please note that depending on the number of guests, the sun beds are made available and Coco, our Beach Maestro, is always present to help if our guests can’t find one. All the ‘Family Members’ will also be glad to assist – we ask our guests not to hesitate to ask..

Do not hesitate to contact me directly to book your stay next at Emeraude Beach Attitude,

Kind regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

Me and the better half stayed at the Emeraude late Sept/early Oct and, like almost everyone else on here, got turned over for the extra all inclusive despite having paid for it back home.
It's just a scam, seems to me.
Anyway, I found this hotel to be a bit of a disappointment - after reading great reports on this site I felt a bit let down by the actuality.
The main pool's tiny, the secondary pool is even smaller, and both are really cold (brass monkeys in pool 2).
The standard room's ok, but that's all, and if you want towel animals etc you need to tip.
There is a mini-fridge but even with the super-duper all inclusive package, you'll still have to pay for some of the items (we ended up with a settle-up bill of MUR1250 even after shelling out the extra at the start of the stay).
Don't bother trying to chill out watching the in-room TV unless your French and Hindi is fluent, and their selection of dvds could have been a job-lot from the bargain bin at Asda.

The food was alright but sometimes I thought more European dishes wouldn't have gone amiss; however, we ordered a steak one night and I don't think I've ever tasted better.
(One thing that was funny was how, on the rare occasions the chef made chips, there was a mega-queue at the counter.)

90% of the staff are great, and that's no lie - they're really nice, genuine people and so professional. There are a couple who could do with more training but I'd say the staff are this hotel's main asset.

Which is more than can be said for the beach. Sure, it looks lovely but the sand is full of wee sharp bits and broken coral, flip-flops are a necessity.
I read that you should wear surf-shoes if you're going in swimming but I don't know if this is right - you see, I only got in to my ankles. The water was FREEZING!
I kid you not, I've felt it warmer at Skeggy or Mablethorpe. Me and the love of my life usually go to the Caribbean for our big holiday and the sea temp there makes it like a warm bath - not so in sunny, tropical Mauritius. (Big disappointment to me as we usually spend most of our two weeks mucking about on the beach).

We went on a couple of excursions - a catamaran jaunt and a trip to the south of the island. Both were ok, though the trip to the south was memorable for one thing - we got a stonking cup of tea at the tea plantation. This trip takes you round old colonial mansions where the guide oohs and ahs over ancient furniture and fittings you'd buy from the Sally Army charity shop.
It also takes in the wildlife park with crocs and giant tortoises. I got a picture of the wife tickling a tortoise under the chin - strangely, despite my urging she refused to do this with the crocs.
This trip also takes you to a cliff-top retreat which was once owned by some industrial magnate - one of the most beautiful locations I've ever seen.

A special mention must go to our SummerTimes rep, Pradeep - he can't do enough for you.

Overall, while Mauritius was nice and the Emeraude was OK, I reckon next year it'll be back to Barbados and the Turtle Beach for us.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotels_attitude, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Dear Bill,

We have positively taken note of your comments and remarks on your stay at Emeraude Beach Attitude and understand that the weather may have affected your Holidays in Mauritius.

We would like to address some of the points highlighted in your review:
- Guests do not need to tip to get our ‘towel animal’: those are provided free of charge and for the pleasure of our guests by our room personnel. When the Hotel runs at full capacity, it may be difficult to provide the same level of customization as time is limited for our cleaning staff.
- All-inclusive packages comes as 2 different packages with the Emeraude Inclusive and the Otentik All-Inclusive package, both offering different level of inclusions. We advise guests to check with their Travel Agents the package they have booked before visiting Mauritius to avoid any disappointment.

We thank you for kind words towards our personnel and its attentive service.

Kind regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

Whilst the hotel is very nicely presented, and the staff friendly, having had an egg for breakfast on our last morning I returned to the UK with salmonella which took months to recover from. Also the dive operation which seems linked to the hotel is the most unprofessional we have encountered. We were taken diving on a day that the reef was "closed" due to weather conditions, resulting in torn ligaments and bruising. Had we known the dive site was behond the reef we would not have got on the dive boat. It has taken a long time to get over this trip.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bubblegreenblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotels_attitude, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Dear guest,

Your feedback after more than 6 months comes to us as a surprise as you did not contact us at the time and we could not recall any of the issues mentioned in your post.

Nevertheless we did investigate based on your comments and we would like to address your main concerns:

- The Hotel Duty Manager did not register any complaints on food hygiene / security at the Hotel, nor Management was informed of any case of Salmonella or any case of food poisoning during the month of February 2012. Please note that we have partnered with a worldwide provider specialized in all Food & Safety standards (SGS) and once again nothing irregular was noted.

- As regards to the Diving Center, the Dive Master, Dave, notified us that all guests are advised on all diving aspects pertaining to hazards. Diving are conducted in the sea and reefs are not ‘opened’ or ‘closed’. Ligaments are never/cannot be torn while swimming and in sea water.

We would be happy to get in touch with you to find out more as nothing can be found in our records.

Kind regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

We have now been back home for a couple of weeks so Ive had time to gather my thoughts.
One thing the hotel must learn is that first impessions count. We arrived tired after a long flight to be met by receptionist Kevin, and were told to sit waiting for a few minutes - this turned out to be 50 minutes! why we were not directed to wait in the bar and have a few drinks I am not sure.
We then finally booked in and had the normal argument about which type of all inclusive we were.I am told savvy travellers email their travel company a couple of weeks before travelling and get written confirmation that they are on the full all inclusive, otherwise like us you will spend two days of signing for all drinks before the hotel finally agrees that yes you are on the full all inclusive.

After the first day of recovery from the journey we fully settled in to hotel life. I mentioned to Restaurant manager Ravi that I was vegetarian. From that time onward as lunch and dinner I had a specially prepared meal brought to the table!
Time spent getting to know the staff is well spent. As the hotel is faily small this is not difficult.We soon got to know waitress Sunita who was so friendly, and who told us that on the beach was going to be the Hindu festival of Ganash.
We ventured down to the beach expecting a few people and found approx eight ceremonies in the half mile of visible beach. At the ceremony we meet Sunita who introduced us all to her family and friends. These people insisted on finding us the best view point to see, and after the ceremony asked us to share in their celebratory food - the people are just so friendly. ( Ive attatched some photos of the ceremony)

Evening entertainment happens three times a week and on rotation includes an excellent local group and two sets of dancing girls - these are a bit samey so a little variety would be welcome. On the other nights of the week people just entertain themselves at the bar trying all of the cocktails available. Late in the holiday I discovered that its a good idea just to let barman Sami make something for you rather than choose from the list.When Sami is not working Alvin is very capable.

Ive read of people saying that the taxis outside of the hotel are expensive. We learnt that they have agreed rates with the hotel, and found that was what was always quoted.After finding that a days car hire would be £84 including insurence we spent two day trips with the taxis outside. OK people down the beach may be cheaper but do they have any insurance? - they could be anyone.
A day around the south of the island withexcellent driver Ram cost£60 for four people and £55 for a day to the capital and north. We had heard that we would be taken to craft markets etc and so just told Ram we were not interested, and were never taken. We did mention one day that we would like to go to a beach and Ram went out of his way to take us to a great beach.Ram was a careful and considerate driver that could not be faulted.

When visiting the Emeraude you must realise that it is not a hugh hotel like the all inclusives in many other places so some facilities are not available that larger hotels would have. This is by far made up by the personal service you will receive from the staff. If you have any problems talking to the will soon sort it , for example the hotel did not have yogurt for breakfast, or tomatoes available in the salad. Once we asked they were regularly available. The only request the hotel could not come up with despite many promises was english style tea bags - the hotel tea bags are vanilla flavour. This was very strange as tea is grown on the island, and english syle tea bags were on sale in the hotel shop!

Having never been to Mauritius before we loved the place - its safe to go outside the hotel, most people speak english and they are all so friendly

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank domtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotels_attitude, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at Emeraude Beach Attitude with other travelers on TripAdvisor.

Your kind comments on our Hotel and personnel have been shared with all the ‘Family Members’, including Ravi, Sunita, Samy and Alvin, who are grateful for your appreciations.
We have positively taken good not of your remarks regarding your welcome and our all-inclusive packages.

We usually ask our guests to sit for a few minutes to go through the administrative work with them, as we understand that the journey to come to Mauritius may be a long one; however in period of high occupancy, it is sometimes difficult for us provide a check-in before 2pm and as such guests may be asked to wait a bit longer.

Please note that we ask our guests to sign their beverage invoices regardless of their package (Emeraude All-Inclusive and Otentik All-Inclusive) as those are used for control purposes (they help us better manage our F&B).

It would be our pleasure to welcoming you again during your next stay in Mauritius Island,

Kind regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

My wife and I stayed here for 10 nights and returned to the UK a couple of days ago. We were looking for a relaxed, low key, warm weather stay in the southern hemisphere and that's what we found. It ticked all the boxes for food, accomodation, service, location and value.

We stayed in a Standard room. Note that unlike some of the previous comments they are not always on the second floor with a sea view.Consider a Superior room. Ours was downstairs facing inwards. That said it was perfectly adequate. Decent sized bedroon with a small but adequate bath and shower area (with rain shower). The air con was definitely useful as October marks the starts of the Mauritian summer and the heat and humidity were picking up. We did intially have some problems with a kettle and the toilet plumbing but these were fixed in no time.

We had an all-inclusive package. However, there is also an Emeraude all-inclusive package offered on arrival at a charge of €13 per person per day. For that you get spirits and cocktails, teas,coffees and pastries in the afternoon and a small discount on spa services.It's good value if you like a few drinks. We declined and that was right for us.

The food was served on a buffet basis between 7-10am, 12.30-2.30pm and 7-10pm. There was a lot of variety with different themed nights - Mauritian, Indian Ocean, Italian, Chinese, Indian etc. Very good quality and plenty of variety with the excepion of the ubiquitous fruit cocktails at lunch and dinner.

Staff were excellent, unfailingly polite, smiling and helpful - take a bow Alvin, Samy (Ni hao!), Sarita, Jimmy, Coco and Ravi.The girls on reception were efficient but lacked some of the warmth of their colleagues. I would, however, agree with an earlier reviewer about the taxis outside the hotel. They operate a cartel. For example they all quoted Rs 2700 (£50ish) for an island tour. A walk along the beach and other local drivers will find you offering a day tour anywhere for Rs1500. The taxi drivers also insist (once you are in the cab) on dropping you off at 'designer' clothes outlets. As I said to one driver it was wasting everyone's time as UK tourists, in particular, will find clothes much cheaper back home. I suggest you make that clear before you agree on a price.

The beach was across a quiet local road, all of 25 metres from the entrance of the hotel. Belle Mare public beach is stunningly beautiful. About a mile long backed by Casuarina trees. Ok the beach outside other nearby hotels a few hundred metres away in either direction are more groomed with fancier parasols but remember guests there are paying considerably more. There are some water sports available, though touts are not too intrusive, and the hotel lays on a free glass bottomed boat which is mildly distracting for an hour. This part of the Indian Ocean is not blessed with the prettiest underwater vista but the local guide was a nice guy and informative about life on the island.

Evening entertainment was centred around the open air bar adjacent to the two smallish pools. During our ten nights we saw a trio of contemporary dancers who were ok, a Sega group who did a brief 35 minute slot largely going through the motions (though the sight of some of my compatriots ignorantly sitting with their backs to them during the performance must have been demotivating) and an excellent 3 piece group call Trio Rebelution.Those guys can really play and sing!

In summary, this was a great place to stay for a relaxing 10 days of doing not very much. The time spent here and indeed in Mauritius was about right and everything was made just very easy and comfortable for us. It's a perfect getaway from smartphones,smartpads and other annoyances of the modern world. Well done to the staff and management!

Room Tip: Try for an upstairs, sea facing room
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidKLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotels_attitude, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2012

Dear David,

I would like to thank you for your warm appreciations on Emeraude Beach Attitude and its personnel: those have been shared with all the Family Members, including Alvin, Samy, Sarita, Jimmy, Coco and Ravi who are grateful for your kind words.

We are pleased you enjoyed your Holidays in Mauritius while staying with us and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future,

Warm regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Mare
3.6 mi away
Friday Attitude
Friday Attitude
#2 of 8 in Trou d'eau Douce
831 reviews
15.2 mi away
Zilwa Attitude
Zilwa Attitude
#1 of 3 in Calodyne
2,633 reviews
18.0 mi away
Merville Beach Hotel
Merville Beach Hotel
#4 of 28 in Grand Baie
2,411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Tropical Attitude
Tropical Attitude
#1 of 8 in Trou d'eau Douce
1,582 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Palmeraie Boutique Hotel
17.7 mi away
Veranda Grand Baie Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emeraude Beach Attitude? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emeraude Beach Attitude

Address: Royal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius (Formerly Emeraude Beach Hotel)
Region: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
#8 Spa Hotel in Belle Mare
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range: £63 - £275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Emeraude Beach Attitude 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Emeraude Beach Attitude faces one of the island's most beautiful beaches, Belle Mare beach, with its kilometres of white sand, turquoise and emerald lagoon running along the east coast. Holidays are spent swimming and diving in a turquoise sea, without forgetting the magic of the glass bottom boat trips. To that genuinely Mauritian seaside holiday experience, the two bonuses offered are the beach attendance with Coco and his typically Mauritian beach cart, and the serenity of the Spa Attitude.Wood, stone and thatch are widely used in decoration and architecture. Built in the middle of a lush green garden, the four room bungalows totaling 61 rooms are decorated with refined taste and creativity. Of small capacity, friendly and charming, this 3 star hotel, together with its family members with their typical Mauritian expertise, reminds one of the old days' gentle way of life. Its innovative package "Emeraude Plus" is ideal to enjoy unrestrainedly, as a couple or a family, a seaside holiday in such an exclusive spot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Expedia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Emeraude Beach Attitude reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emeraude Beach Attitude Hotel Belle Mare
Emeraude Hotel Belle Mare
Emeraude Beach Attitude Mauritius/Belle Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing