We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely flat close to the seaside”
other travellers have booked this property
The residential complex seen from the gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The residential complex seen from the gardens
The studio seen from the kitchen Large swimming pool with sunloungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The residential complex seen from the gardens
The studio seen from the kitchen
Large swimming pool with sunloungers
A (very) large swimming pool
Our exact location on the map of Flic-en-Flac
The bed is super king size with orthopedic mattresses
A baby bed is available on request
The TV corner for the days of cyclone - or simply the news!
A very inviting patio
You can comfortably welcome guests for a long evening of discussions, an aperitif or diner!
Bathroom with modern shower
Vanity and mirror
Secured parking at the back
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Flic En Flac

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
gabs n
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A lovely flat close to the seaside”
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I went to Mauritius with my partner for 10 days for a friend's wedding. The studio offered us all the necessary utilities we needed for our holiday plus a well maintained swimming pool in the complex, delicious restaurants in the area and most importantly 3-4minute walk to beautiful beaches. Strongly recommend the flat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013
9
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amenities, nearness to beach and shops.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful clean non smoking apartment and pool right on your doorstep
Liked least: The stove only allows you to cook one thing at a time. Only one plate.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2013
Thank you very much for your review. It was very nice to meet the two of you and have you as guests in the apartment. We are very happy you enjoyed the apartment and its convenient location to local shops, the beach and the beautiful sites and islands on the West Coast of the island. As frequent travellers, we are keen to visit what the locals recommend, because we believe they are more likely to tell you about the hidden places of interest, their favourite restaurants and the shops where you can get a good bargain! So, we try to do the same as well for all our holiday makers! We always try our best to make holidaymakers feel welcome and have a wonderful holiday – and we are so pleased you guys had a good time! We cannot wait to see both of you again and remember, next time: canyoning!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
didier b
Bourges, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MLouise29...
Le Faou, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
C'etait un plaisir d'acceuillir M.Louise. Nous serons ravies de la revoir et pouvons la recommender!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jvillen
Vaciamadrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jérémy C
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$35
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing