We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow staying experience”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of VILLA LA CYGOGNES

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the biggest villa at night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
View of the biggest villa at night.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Flic En Flac

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
nalinssr
Lusaka, Zambia
2 reviews
“Wow staying experience”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Felt completely at home and never imagined can have such a wonderful , helping and always ready to help host, the best of human being I have met. Very nice and spacious Villa. Mr Shyam and his Villa would always be the first priority to stay whenever we are at Mauritius..very aptly located ..wonderful experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tundi_12
Colchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday villa”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I spent 2 weeks at the villa with 8friends in November.We couldn't wish for a better place to stay.There is plenty of space in the villa, a lovely swimming pool, large terrace, excellent location, the beach, the town center is about 10minutes easy walk away.The neighborhood is safe, the people are friendly and helpful.The best part is the host, you have your personal travel agent if you decide to book the villa.Nothing is too much trouble to Shyam and his lovely wife, he even came to find us when we had a little misunderstanding with the driver about the pick up place in the Black River National park, and he was worried about us.Any problem we had he sorted straight away anytime, anywhere.It was very reassuring to know we have someone to rely on far away from home.we would like to thank them for this lovely holiday and I hope we can go back soon for another one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Hi Tundi,

Thanks for this review. Its the best review I can ever imagine of. It was a pleasure to welcome you at the villa. You and the all your friends were really very nice and friendly. My wife and I missed you all and hope to see you again as soon as possible.

My warm regards to all of you.

Best Wishes

From Shyam and Shimla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana97...
Le Tampon, Reunion Island
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Salut,

Merci beaucoup pour cette bonne note. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau.

Cordialement
Shimla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing