We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try classic yoo!”
Review of Yoo Healthy Food

Yoo Healthy Food
Ranked #6 of 309 Restaurants in Essaouira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$8
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Description: Sandwiches, salads, smoothies, cold pressed juice and frozen yogurt, fruit and vegetables.
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Fresh fresh fresh! Owner really nice, can mix favorite drink you like. 这个城市很少华人来,有很多果汁店。这家店网评很好,所以专门过来试,果然味道超正,价格比其他店贵,但物有所值!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 473mandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2018

Sandwiches and juices that are really nice. We had the veggie burger which was a little bit dry but we ordered extra hummus and that made it better. All is very well cooked and nicely presented.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Camilla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

We had a nice little break at Yoo Healthy Food. We ate one of the sandwiches and had a fruit juice. Both were really delicious. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MrBlackbeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

We had two tasty and healthy sandwiches and a yummy slow juice. The host was very friendly. The place looks hip, zen and had a good atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Carlosmuchosnachos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Was searching for something quick and healthy in Essaouira and this fit the bill. I ordered a smoothie and a sandwich. It was so freaking good. I don't know if it was the surfing and walking around all day that had anything to do with how good it tasted, but it was memorable. That being said, my brother is gluten free and was also able to get his food fix here for a memorable meal in Essaouira. If you are looking for a quick bite or a smoothie or something, check this place out! The staff were also really nice and spoke English, espanol, and francaise in addition to probably a million other languages!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gerardo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yoo Healthy Food also viewed

Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Yoo Healthy Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing