We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful boutique hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hacienda Los Molinos Boutique Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Boquete
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2011

This place is amazing, beautiful, very clean, good breakfast, do not miss takinf the trail down the mountain to the river. 100% recommended! Only con is location, as it is not in the city, but 10-15 mins away, but I think this trade off is definitely worth

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roballo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 76 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2010

When I visit this place for the very first time, It was just wonderfull place where you can dream, wonderfull views, food, the community its beautifull, the service is excellent and I would definetely go there again.

The place is a paradise.

Jan

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank irisjaneth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Yarelis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lourdesj848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las Villas son muy amplias y cómodas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graciela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lechavez2830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boquete hotels
7.2 mi away
The Haven and Spa
The Haven and Spa
#2 of 12 in Boquete
347 reviews
10.6 mi away
Finca Lerida
Finca Lerida
#4 of 12 in Boquete
402 reviews
8.5 mi away
La Montana y el Valle Coffee Estate Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Boquete Tree Trek Mountain Resort
8.5 mi away
Hotel Ladera
Hotel Ladera
#8 of 12 in Boquete
141 reviews
7.9 mi away
El Oasis Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hacienda Los Molinos Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hacienda Los Molinos Boutique Hotel

Address: El Frances | Hacienda Los molinos, Boquete 0413, Panama (Formerly Boutique Hotel la Casa del Risco)
Phone Number:
Region: Panama > Chiriqui Province > Boquete
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Boquete
Price Range: £111 - £298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hacienda Los Molinos Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the banks of Rio Cochea Canyon, in the serene landscape of the highlands of Boquete is Hotel Hacienda Los Molinos. Elegant and cozy with romantic atmosphere, perfect for enjoying nature and climate around it, tasting the dishes prepared with the flavors of the area and to complement your experience, relax in our cozy Spa. Our personalized service sets us in planning social and corporate events turning them into something special and different. Our facilities are: 6 Rooms in house, 9 Villas fully furnished 3 bedrooms, dining room and furnishings, Roots Restaurant, Bar El Risco, Meetings and terrace with 250 seats, Tennis Court Swimming Pool, Spa , gym, Hacienda Los Molinos be the center of your visit where you can discover all the wonders offered by the province of Chiriqui Hacienda Los Molinos is located 24 kms from the city of David in the French gap left. If you are Hosting with us you can visit the center hole which is only 15 kms, also 45 minutes you can reach the village of Volcano and enjoy more beauties that our province. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hacienda Los Molinos Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing