We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We Loved the Coffee Estate Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Montana y el Valle Coffee Estate Inn
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Boquete
A TripAdvisor Member
Eagle River, AK
15
Reviewed 1 September 2005

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

321 - 327 of 357 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Santa Barbara, California, USA
18
Reviewed 28 July 2005

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
College Station, Texas
19
Reviewed 30 June 2005

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2005

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Manatee777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2005

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank ElVarguito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2005

  • Stayed: January 2002
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank mrrn1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 June 2005

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Mexico City.
12
Reviewed 4 April 2005

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boquete hotels
1.4 mi away
The Haven and Spa
The Haven and Spa
#1 of 12 in Boquete
343 reviews
4.6 mi away
Finca Lerida
Finca Lerida
#2 of 12 in Boquete
396 reviews
2.7 mi away
Boquete Tree Trek Mountain Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Hacienda Los Molinos Boutique Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ladera
Hotel Ladera
#9 of 12 in Boquete
135 reviews
0.7 mi away
El Oasis Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Montana y el Valle Coffee Estate Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Montana y el Valle Coffee Estate Inn

Address: | Jaramillo Arriba, Diagonal El Explorador, Boquete 0413, Panama
Phone Number:
Region: Panama > Chiriqui Province > Boquete
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Boquete
Price Range: £81 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Montana y el Valle Coffee Estate Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Coffee Estate Inn is Boquete's original mountainside inn featuring personalized attention, privacy and deluxe accommodations with delicious food and coffee. Our six acre (2 1/2 hectare) private estate allows ample privacy for all of our guests during their stay, and our attentive staff are sure to make it an escape to remember. All of our bungalows have magnificent views of the towering Baru Volcano, surrounding mountains and the Boquete valley below. Learn about coffee cultivation with us, participate in the roasting process and finally enjoy the flavor of our freshly roasted estate coffee. Nature trails wind through our lush private estate, and numerous species of exotic flowers, birds and mammals are easily viewed from the spacious deck of your private bungalow. Our goal today is the same as it has been since day one. That is to provide you with an opportunity to experience the beauty of Panama that we have the great fortune of enjoying every day. We take great pride in our Inn and great care of our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your La Montana y el Valle Coffee Estate Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Montana y El Valle Coffee Estate Hotel Boquete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing