We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FBC Woodville mission Group”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Intiotel Chiclayo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Intiotel Chiclayo
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Chiclayo
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
1 review
“FBC Woodville mission Group”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed at Intiotel 9 nights in July. This waste the third time our group had stayed her. The staff was excellent. Our rooms were always clean. We ate most of our evening meals were eaten at the hotel an were very good. If I get to come back chiclayo this is diff entry where I will stay. Thank. You to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tamberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intiotel-Chiclayo, Gerente at Intiotel Chiclayo, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Google Translation
Estimado Huésped:
Muchas gracias por sus palabras, haremos extensivas sus felicitaciones a todo nuestro personal del Restaurant.
Esperamos tenerlo pronto y poder tener el gusto de atenderlo.
Gracias por su tiempo
Max Alarco
Gerente
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    85
    13
    5
    0
See reviews for
37
25
22
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cajamarca, Peru
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful; especially Joanna and Paty at the front desk. The price is a little high for Peru, but the hotel is comfortable and safe with a parking lot connected to the lobby. Also the price of the room includes a breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intiotel-Chiclayo, Gerente at Intiotel Chiclayo, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear Guest
We are so glad that you have been felt so satisfied about our services, Joanna and Patty appreciate your congrats. Intiotel hope that for your next visit you choose us and feel like at home.

Greetings.
Max Alarco R.
CEO
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

The staff at Intiotel are great, and provide the kind of service and attention that you'd expect at a 4 or 5 star hotel. Our room was a good size, with a comfortable bed, and there were plenty of extra towels and a hairdryer (and toiletries) in the bathroom. The furnishings were perhaps a bit tired and it would be better if heavier drapes were used to cut down on ambient light, however the room was spotlessly clean. The breakfast buffet was also good, and the other meal we had there was okay (but not great). The hotel is safe and well located (within walking distance of the main square).

Room Tip: The noise from the road was pretty bad from the 4th floor room we had (which faced the road). While...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TazzieDevils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intiotel-Chiclayo, Gerente at Intiotel Chiclayo, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear Guest:

We are grateful for your words, we always try to make each of our guests feel very pampered. We're making improvements to our rooms and we hope to benefit our guests.
Thanks for your time.

Max Alarco
CEO
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

This is a small hotel with very clean and nice rooms, good beds, and doubled pane windows to help with the noise. It has all the needed amenities included in the price. The staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lucyterry60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intiotel-Chiclayo, Gerente at Intiotel Chiclayo, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear client:
We are grateful for your comment that motivates us to keep working and improving every day to provide a better service. By the way, we will continue to train our staff to keep a personalized service that makes you feel at home.
Thanks for your time; we hope to see you soon.
Max Alarco
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington State, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

Very nice and safe hotel. It is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Whenever something was needed it was brought to the room immediately. Although my room was on the street side, it was still relatively quiet. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of breads and fruits. The front staff helped to arrange for local tours, such as Sipan. The room price was very acceptable and the hotel is located within walking distance of the main plaza. If I am in Chiclayo again, this would be on my hotel list.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intiotel-Chiclayo, Gerente at Intiotel Chiclayo, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments, please be assured that we will continue working to provide good service.
Max Alarco
CEO
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
47 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Inti Inn, it had a very smart reception and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Sadly the room decor was a little tired (needed a bit of a paint), but bed was comfortable and the bathroom was standard/fine.

This was the first hotel we had received a welcome drink in, since we started our trip to South America, and it was probably the best Pisco Sour that we had (lots of bite).

Very centrally located, a short walk from the main square.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank originalgroucho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intiotel-Chiclayo, Gerente at Intiotel Chiclayo, responded to this review, 4 April 2013
Google Translation
Estimado huésped:

Muy agradecidos por sus comentarios, siempre es bueno saber la opinión de quienes nos visitan, deseaba comentarles que hemos realizado mejoras en nuestra habitaciones, pasillos y nuestro desayuno buffet que es mucho mas variado.
Quedamos atentos a sus comentarios.
Gracias por su tiempo

Max Alarco R.
Gerente
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
318 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2011

Luciana Cristobal was fabulous at helping me get my forgotten, left behind reader glasses-returned to me overnight to Lima. The hotel a sweet three star, with FIVE star customer service. Well located, included breakfast buffet and coffee as much as one needs, welcome drink too.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maggie_Oakshot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiclayo hotels
0.4 mi away
WinMeier Hotel y Casino
WinMeier Hotel y Casino
#2 of 38 in Chiclayo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 235 reviews
0.3 mi away
Casa Andina Select Chiclayo
0.5 mi away
LP Los Portales Hotel Chiclayo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sunec Hotel
Sunec Hotel
#8 of 38 in Chiclayo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Costa del Sol Chiclayo
1.5 mi away
Villa Santa
Villa Santa
#9 of 38 in Chiclayo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intiotel Chiclayo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intiotel Chiclayo

Property: Intiotel Chiclayo
Address: Av. Luis Gonzales 622, Chiclayo, Peru
Region: Peru > Lambayeque Region > Chiclayo
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Chiclayo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Intiotel Chiclayo 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3 Star Hotel, renowned for its warmth and personal attention to each and every one of our visitors . Located just minutes from the airport of Chiclayo and five blocks from downtown . Ease of transfer to any of the various tourist destinations . " Your comfort is our commitment " ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Intiotel Chiclayo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing