We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un aceptable Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Puerto Amazonico
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Puerto Maldonado
Reviewed 16 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Estuve en una habitación con vista a la piscina y pude descansar sin problemas. El hotel tiene 5 pis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Esteban G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se puder evite os quartos virados para a rua devido ao barulho dos carros e das pessoas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ThaisaFrias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Augusto Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto A, General Manager at Hotel Puerto Amazonico, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jfavmadureira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Maldonado hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Cabana Quinta
Hotel Cabana Quinta
#1 of 10 in Puerto Maldonado
206 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Torre Inn
La Torre Inn
#8 of 10 in Puerto Maldonado
17 reviews
1.8 mi away
D"Milez Hotel
D"Milez Hotel
#6 of 10 in Puerto Maldonado
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
La Torre Valsai
La Torre Valsai
#10 of 10 in Puerto Maldonado
25 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sandoval Lake Lodge
Sandoval Lake Lodge
#2 of 10 in Puerto Maldonado
245 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sotupa Eco House
Sotupa Eco House
#2 of 23 in Puerto Maldonado
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Puerto Amazonico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Puerto Amazonico

Address: Avenida Leon Velarde 1080, Puerto Maldonado 0051, Peru
Region: Peru > Madre de Dios Region > Puerto Maldonado
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Puerto Maldonado
Price Range: £29 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Puerto Amazonico 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Hotel, We are pleased to give the service of accomodattions, because We love to service the guest. We have 30 rooms also we have the service of shuttle to the airport , breakfast is included , We made our own bread, so yo will enjoyed it.The weather in the jungle is warm and humid, but there is no problem you can swim in our freh Swimming pool (whirpool), then You can try our delicious dishes that are offer in our Restaurant "Amazonico". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Puerto Amazonico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing