We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Baguio experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kaeyhl
Metro Manila, Philippines
1 review
“Amazing Baguio experience”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The place is wonderful, it was well thought of. I like it that all I need was there and it's clean. The bed was spacious, you can really relax. The curtains and the bedsheet were also color-coordinated which makes it appealing to the eyes. The view was magnificent and to sum it up the owner and the person assisted us were very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesus T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Journey to Baguio”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I found the place perfect for us because the things inside the unit is complete, all you need to bring is your personal stuff and you can cook as well. The place is quiet and the room is cool without aircondition. Although the place is a bit far from the visited places in baguio, it still accessible by riding a jeep in the morning and if you want to go out at night then taxi are available 24 hours. We enjoyed a lot on our stay in this unit and hopefully next time we visit baguio we can still rent this place. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BabsA25
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The place was great! Everything we needed was there! We were also able to cook our own breakfast. although its not walking distance to the main tourist spots, its still accessible enough to ride a cab to and from the place. In case you're on a tight budget, jeepneys are also available to drop you off at the main city!

Gayle, gayle's mom and sister were also great hosts! They allowed us to have an early check in and check out. Thanks again gayle!

Will defnitely be staying here again and I recommend this place in case you guys are in baguio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bregz
1 review
“Condo in Baguio”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A very nice place stay in baguio,complete with amenities. The place was so clean and with a very relaxing view. The owner of the place was very kind you will never regret if you decide to pick this place for your baguio escapade.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenecal...
1 review
“A great place to stay in and feel the Baguio spirit”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The unit was clean and so comfortable to stay in. You have all you need. It is accessible to the coolest landmarks in Baguio. The caretaker was so welcoming.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing