We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
100
93
27
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
93
27
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burnham park free coffee breakfast meals session road hot water cable tv enjoyed our stay wifi connection reception area bedroom suite php100 budget heater sm church
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

- You get free breakfast though it is not really anything special. Just your typical silogs which are expected for the price.
- Heaters are very essential especially since Baguio is a very cold city even in the summer but, unfortunately, the heater in our bathroom is faulty.
- Staff are very kind and accommodating.
- Close to a Church so if you go there on the weekends and would like to attend an English mass, it would be easy to do so.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Park H, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Holiday Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Ryna,

Warmest Greetings from your Holiday Park Hotel Family!

We appreciate your time in sharing your thoughts about your stay at Holiday Park Hotel.Thank you for appreciating our amiable staffs and also the good location of the hotel.Indeed a walking distance to some of the tourist destinations here in Baguio.

On the other hand, we apologized if some of your expectations are not met,hence, we assure that everything will be convenient the next time you'll stay with us.Looking forward to host you again in the near future.

Thank you and God bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

The 2-bedroom suite we stayed at was comfortable and very clean. The staff were warm and friendly during our whole stay. We had an emergency and the staff went above and beyond the call of their duties to get us the help we needed. Oh, and they are honest too. I lost one of my shopping bags at the coffee area late one night and I was able to get it back.

Kudos to Holiday Park Hotel and to their staff.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank RACHEL Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Park H, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Holiday Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Rachel,

WARMEST GREETINGS from your Holiday Park Hotel Family!

We are delighted to read your inspiring comments and positive feed back.Thank you so much for the time sharing your experience about your recent stay with us.We are elated to hear that you appreciated our staffs and over-all service of the hotel.We valued most guest's feed back as this will help us to improve and motivate us in exerting more efforts in providing excellent service.
It is always our highest priority to ensure that our guests and customers leave the hotel happy and satisfied at all times.

Holiday Park Hotel is always your cordial host and your second home.Looking forward to host you again in the near future.


Again,thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed here last week (mar.25-26) and since we were travelling with a one year old the location of the place was just perfect! The price for our room (deluxe) was reasonable (2.2k vat inclusive) with free parking and breakfast for 2. Plus, It is conveniently near Good Taste restaurant and Burnham Park! :) the place is clean with friendly and accomodating staff, has AC, cable tv, hot and cold shower with good water pressure and non smoking rooms. The only thing we found wanting was the wifi connection as it wasn't working during our stay. But other than that it was a relaxing experience for us and we would definitely recommend this place to our friends. :)

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Williebeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Park H, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Holiday Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Williebeth,

WARMEST GREETINGS!

Love to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Park Hotel.Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience about your stay with us.It is always our goal to make sure that our guest be satisfied and pampered during their stay and leave the hotel with a happy heart.

On the other hand,our apology for some issues/concerns also.Will make sure your stay will be perfect in your next visit.Looking forward to host you again.

Thank you and see you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Our overnight stayed is superb. We were able to relax after the wholeday of full activties from the tour,
Rates are also very affordable, we will sure come back again andr ecommend this to our friends!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jemima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Park H, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Holiday Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Dear Jemima,

OLA!Warm greetings from your Holiday Park Hotel Family.

Such a great feeling to read your positive feedback regarding your stay with us.Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and for giving us perfect rating.We are elated to read all of these inspirational comments coming from our valued guests.It inspires us more to work hard in order to provide excellent service.It is always our goal to make sure that our guests will meet their expectations and be pampered during their stay with us.

Thank you for recommending Holiday Park Hotel to your friends.We are eager to host you again in your next visit.

Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Twas with regret that we had to stay here for the 3rd night, coming from a nearby and better hotel. Before check in, we asked if there was wifi in their rooms since it was crucial for my husband's work. The receptionists, male and female, said yes. So we booked a room. Now this was our 2nd stay, first one was two years ago. I remember the stinky bathroom, molded shower area. I thought they worked on these, but it stunk, still had very dirty shower and malfunctioning heater! The worst part was there was no wifi in their rooms! We should have extended our stay at Golden Pine, but they were fully booked already. One more thing, the bed had a brown spot on it. Gross!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank TheLava09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Park H, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Holiday Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2017

Dear Lava09,

Warmest greetings!

Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Holiday Park Hotel.Thank you for considering our hotel as your host.
On the other hand,we thank you also for airing your concerns/issues during your overnight stay with us, as this will help us in improving our service to our valued guests.We sincerely apologized that we didn't meet your expectations.

On the issue of wifi,I believed it is just a matter of incorrect password entered.When our F.O staff went at your room and tried to enter the password,it was connected then.They also offered the function room where you can work so that you will have a conducive working environment.We apologized for the said inconvenience.

On the second issue/concern on the messy room and not working heaters,our housekeeping staff are working hard to maintain the cleanliness and orderliness of the rooms as well as the public areas.As an SOP,they will not set-up linens which are stained and or torn.We apologized that perhaps this time,they overlooked the linens.
Please give us chance to make up with these inconvenience in your next visit.

Again,our apology and thank you for staying with us.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews