We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Satisfied!”
other travellers have booked this property
214 Mission Rd Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Apartment 4 Bedroom 1
Apartment 4 Bedroom 3
Apartment 4 Sala
Apartment 4 Kitchen
Apartment 4 - 2 bathrooms with hot showers
Philippines Dept Tourism Accredited
Apartment 4 Neighborhood from the Balcony
van Hire Manila - Baguio - Manila Luxury Grandia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sejfrisbe...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Very Satisfied!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I just want to say thank you for accommodating our last minute tour to Banaue. We had a great time and Peter#2 did a great job. He is very helpful, knowledgeable and seems familiar driving there and back. There was no time wasted, which is awesome, and he also went above and beyond by suggesting driving back thru sagada and Baguio area. We love it. I thought we didn't have time to go to Baguio but Peter made it happen for us. He's the best tour guide and driver. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Peter#2

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Hi Evelyn,
Its good to hear that your family enjoyed your trip.
Thank you also for the kind words.
We look forward to cater your future trips again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Sacramento, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome Trip!”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We truly had a great time in Baguio. The condo we stayed in was safe and excellent. It was a breeze dealing with and setting up our vacation from the get go . Everyone was very accommodating, friendly and respectful.

Iza was so much fun to talk to and deal with, and she made everything easy and convenient.

Joel was a very safe and excellent driver, a knowledgeable tourist guide and he was very friendly and respectful. He showed us many points of interest to see and explore. Joel was also very patient with us having multiple stops, whether it was to use the bathroom or to eat in different restaurants or to buys gifts and souvenirs.

Peter gave us a warm welcome and made sure that we were comfortable. He even bade us farewell as we were leaving, and all in all truly made us feel at home. I definitely recommend this company, and I look forward to using their services again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service and cleanliness.
Liked least: None.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Hi Mommy Dev,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Sir Sam and Joel are are also thankful for having your family here.
We look forward to cater your future trips again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevy D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“A-1!!!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in April 2015

Peter, Jhoie & Lani,
We had a whale of a time here in Baguio.
Loved your place - the accessibility, warm wlecome and the Condo was very clean!
It was a worthwhile experience - A-1 !
Will surely recommend Baguio Transient.
See you when we come back!
Thanks & Regards,
Kev, Noemi, Bryan, Camille Armstrong Nely
PHILIPPINES - AUSTRALIA - CANADA

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Hi Guys,
so nice to hear your kind words again! Talk about a multicultural line up your crew had! We just got back from a trip to Australia also! Take care there in Cool Canada..... best wishes from us all here at Baguiotransient.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
almiedala
1 review
“Worth It!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Thank you for the good service.
The place really felt like home and we're pleased to meet your friendly staff.
Special thanks to Kuya Ardy and Iza.

God Bless Us All!

Almie-AR and Family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina0620
Pasay, Philippines
1 review
“Overall experience was great and we will recommend this to our friends.”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It has nice accommodation. The place is cozy and relaxing. Driver is friendly and a great tour guide.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place was very relaxing, it feels like a second home to me.
Liked least: None.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Hi and thanks for your your review of your recent Package Tour with us.
Thanks also for your kind words re your driver. We do take pride in our drivers to deliver a safe, smooth and helpful tour for guests.
Very Best wishes,from Staff at Baguiotransient
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caselyn14...
Doha, Qatar
1 review
“Relaxing and Worth it!”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Dear Baguio Transient,

Thank you for very best experience we ever had here in Baguio.
Even if we only stayed for a short time, we really felt we're home. We also would like to thank you for your thoughtfulness for giving my daughter a birthday cake.

To top it all, very good service.

Love, guests from Cavite.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Hi, great to hear your Baguio trip all went very well for you and your crew! Your daughter is very welcome to her birthday cake....birthdays are such a special time for everyone, we are just so pleased to help in any small way.
Best wihes from us all here at Baguiotransient
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A
1 review
“Baguio transient”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Baguio Transient, Ang ganda d2 very comfortable. no hassle pag pumunta ka dito i will recommend this for people
who will go to baguio . :)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Hi there John,
good to hear from you and happy that you will recommend our place to your family and friends, God Bless, best wishes from Baguio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing