We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay with your family”
other travellers have booked this property
214 Mission Rd Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Apartment 4 Bedroom 1
Apartment 4 Bedroom 3
Apartment 4 Sala
Apartment 4 Kitchen
Apartment 4 - 2 bathrooms with hot showers
Philippines Dept Tourism Accredited
Apartment 4 Neighborhood from the Balcony
van Hire Manila - Baguio - Manila Luxury Grandia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jaybie C
1 review
“Nice place to stay with your family”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Cool place . Quiet neighborhood.
The Apartment is clean and staffq are nice. Leave your pets at home though. It's a good thing we were able to find a place for my sister's dog. Overall it was a nice experience.

Juvy
Bacoor Cavite

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ma Ciefre...
1 review
“Perfect and worry-free vacation house for a big family”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our over all experience here is really great. The place has complete facilities.
The heater works as well as the TV. Plus there are many rooms including beds to accommodate our big family. My mom also loved cooking in your so cozy kitchen. The veranda is also a perfect spot for family bonding.

Thank you so much for having a great service. We will definitely come back.

P.S.
Thank you also Kuya Jay for being a great driver and tour guide.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linking2u
Caloundra, Australia
1 review
“Great holiday, worth reminiscing from time to time.”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

So thankful to have found a clean, secured, quiet and affordable apartments. The car was new. Right after checking in my niece commented that she wished we booked for more than three days. Kudos to Nestor, our driver-cum-tour guide, helpful, skillful and so easy to get along with. We did not plan our itinerary, left everything to him. He took us to all the tourist attractions and good restaurants.
We certainly enjoyed our family bonding holiday. Everything just fell into place. It was a worthwhile experience especially for the kids, they still talk about it from time to time.
Thank you guys, you deserve the excellence award. Keep up the good work. Hope you stay in business for a long time. I have recommended you to relatives and friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofie06_0...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Cozy”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We love the view from the top, the staff are accommodating to call when needed, We really hope for staying long but we have to spend the goodness beyond our means, the place is cozy.
Once again see you on our future visit in the future. More Power!

Sta. Rita Aplaya
Family of Batangas

Ps.
Thank you everyone for the warm welcome, and for replying in every email that ive sent. Booking has been easier. Im glad that my family back home had a wonderful weekend..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chua10
Pasay City
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Truly a home away from home!"”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

May 27,2017

Dear Ms Jhoie and Baguio Transient,
Thank you so much for the warm reception you have given us from the time we arrived at your place to the time that we are about to leave, not to mention the kind replies on my queries during our SMS conversations with Ms Jhoie.
“It is truly a home away from home”. Mathilda, my niece even wanted to stay in Baguio and live at your place. Hahaha! Too bad she misses her Lola a lot that we have to go home early. The place and house is very clean.
Thanks to Ms Jhoie and everyone at Baguio Transient Home.

143 214!!
From All of Us,
Guerrero Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
HI Cha,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We look forward to have you and your family here again specially "Mathilda".

Best wishes from all of Us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nydok811
Central Islip, New York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Roomy, Safe, Clean apartment with extras.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spent two nights in apartment 4. Plenty of room for our 11 guests. Safe & Secure area. Staff was extremely courteous. It was nice to sit out on the balcony and feel the cool breeze and take in the sights. Definitely would stay again when in Baguio.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Hi!
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for complementing our staff.
We look forward to have you and your family here again.

Best wishes from all of Us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sejfrisbe...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Very Satisfied!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I just want to say thank you for accommodating our last minute tour to Banaue. We had a great time and Peter#2 did a great job. He is very helpful, knowledgeable and seems familiar driving there and back. There was no time wasted, which is awesome, and he also went above and beyond by suggesting driving back thru sagada and Baguio area. We love it. I thought we didn't have time to go to Baguio but Peter made it happen for us. He's the best tour guide and driver. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Peter#2

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Hi Evelyn,
Its good to hear that your family enjoyed your trip.
Thank you also for the kind words.
We look forward to cater your future trips again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing