We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Place with Drama”

Cafe Will Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #251 of 333 Restaurants in Baguio
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe, International, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: http://ph.openrice.com/other/restaurant/sr2.htm?shopid=24095
Baguio City, Baguio, Philippines
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Place with Drama”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Very good food with good employees. The ambiance is so homely. Service staff make sure with the details of your preference in food. They were accommodating.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank MariJCee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    23
    5
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Pasig, Philippines
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Have several selections on wine”
Reviewed 13 April 2013

I visited this place because my friend told me they have a good selection of wine and drinks. I wasn't disappointed but decided to order the strawberry daiquiri.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rhea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“it's all about the romance!”
Reviewed 19 March 2013

went there after a cozy japanese dinner at chaya for coffee and desert so i can't really say anything much about their food, but their strawberry romance.. it is the best strawberry desert i've had in all of my trips! milky and sweet and strawberry at it's best! if you want to listen to live music over a cup of coffee or even dinner, choose a seat inside the cafe, but it was too loud for us so we dined outside which is really spacious yet cozy. from what i saw on their menu, food is priced above average but they have lots of selections from western to local cuisine. coffee was okay, same price as SB!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UsInAsuitcase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
253 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“Great place for good ribs... Coffee is good too!”
Reviewed 11 February 2013 via mobile

I was surprised this restaurant serves excellent ribs and nachos. Seeing it all the time when I drive going to Legarda road, I thought it was one of those cafe and bar where young foreign nationals hang-out loudly and smokes like a chimney. :)
Aside from the great service, this place has a cozy, relaxing feel. Have few drinks to unwind before you have a nitecap of their excellent brew.
Now I have another great place to go in this area aside from Chaya.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MikeCarmona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 5 February 2013

I usually visit this place since the hotel I usually stay in is quite near this establishment. A good place for a night cap with friends.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Albert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Will Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Baguio, Benguet Province
Baguio, Benguet Province
 
Baguio, Benguet Province
Baguio, Benguet Province
 

Been to Cafe Will Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing