We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Veniz
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Center Hotel(Baguio)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baguio Holiday Villas(Baguio)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
62
171
121
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
171
121
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsveniz grillnight marketburnham parksession roadbuffet breakfastbaguio cityukay ukaywalking distancejeepney terminalschose hotelstandard roompublic marketfloor lobbyharrison roadhotel is centrally locatedcable tvfamily suite
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2013

I found the hotel room dirty. The bedsheets were old and dirty. I did not even use them. The room we stayed in had a small window. You can hear the noise outside the building. Bathroom was not that clean too. Old and leaking. Location was great though. You are right in the heart of Baguio. Everything is walking distance. You can easily buy food when you get hungry. They also have breakfast buffet included, which was nice.

Room Tip: It would be nice to have a room with a view of Burnham Park.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KristineRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

poor service-they are very slow accommodating their guest, we wait an hour in the hotel lobby before they assist us.
the room is a great disappointment-smells and look old, untidy mattress(color brown not white), poor lightning(looks creepy), antique lampshades, dirty carpet(it will make ur foot BLACK), uncleaned comfort room(the tile grout is black), the water heater is hard to control, shower is noisy(sounds like a siren), the aircon is dirty(color black).
all in all hotel veniz is a good hotel when it comes to accessibility but poorest in facilities,cleanliness and service.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anne18ye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

we had our stayed here March 2013.
1. Very good location (burnham park, terminal of jeep, night market in session road etc)
2. Good accommodation, although wifi was so slow inside our room (6th floor). We need to go outside (6th floor lobby) for a strong wifi
3. Old bldg and room but not scary compared to others
4. Delicious buffet bfast that was inclusive on our payment.
5. Nice room. Like a typical room type hotel but and an old type bed.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maui03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This is one of the best choices to stay when in Baguio, its near Burham park and just a walking distance to the famous " night ukay-ukay" of Baguio. Your accommodations comes already with breakfast to get you going in your days activity whether business or vacation. Rooms are clean and cozy. Its located in a area where there is a lot of foot traffic but who cares its in the center of the city, near malls and parks. I don't know if they have a parking space, just check with their customer service (for those going up with private cars), since I travel to Baguio always by bus. Definitely worth going back and staying there.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tbsjaime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Been to this hotel at least 3-4 times for the last 3years and my experience tells me that if you want Baguio City in its real form you have to stay in this hotel because of its convenience to the citys main attractions. We normally go Baguio from Manila by vehicle and Veniz parking (which is terribly difficult in Baguio city) really help. Apart from its close proximity to Market, Session rd and Burnham, the hotel's facilities like WIFI, and breakfast buffet is acceptable in my standards. Hotel staff seems accomodating specially in carrying our bags and pasalubong to and from the parking hotel which is in the basement. Overall, convenience to almost any place in Baguio City is the reason why we kept of coming back to this reasonably priced hotel.

Room Tip: Any toiletries or personal supplies you need is just from Groceries & supermarket at the mezzanine level of this hotel's bldg
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank digs2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews