We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
4
8
19
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
8
19
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Our 3 days and 2 nights stay was booked via Agoda, didn't have a hard time checking in althought it was very late; housekeeping did their job well even though we have left a lot of mess on our first day; very helpful front desk; answered everything we asked and gave our requests such as old newspapers (for the veggies we bought from the market), room delivery of plated breakfast, which is by the way had to have a side order in order that they can deliver your free bfast in your room; very nice service at the restaurant although it was crowded on our second day; and very helpful manong guard in getting us a cab. The only downside: the bed which is too soft which is coupled with very big pillows. Would have been better if they have back-friendly beds :) everything else is superp for a very affordable hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mylene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

They provided a good service during our stay. :) The staffs were also nice and friendly. Only, we waited for almost 2 hours to borrow their iron (para makatipid na rin) kaso walang iron na dumating until the time we had to check-out from the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank gerri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The entire place is carpeted.We occupied a family room with 4 single beds.Booked it online and despite late arrival,waiting time for our room to be set was too long.Too noisy at night where you can hear all vehicles passing by.Swimming pool looks clean and is wonderfully sorrounded with
flowers.Services at night is poor.Breakfast is good.The place got nice parking area though and is accessible.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Je L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Pros: BELOW average hotel room price in Baguio(except to transient price), COMES with plated breakfast and a choice of hot drinks, NEAR La Trinidad Strawberry farm for about 3kls away, NEARBY restaurants; coffee shop; convenient stores; hospital; transportation. EXPRESS c/in and c/out, COMPLETE basic necessities such as bottled water; soap; shampoo; towels; dental kit
CATV and WIFI inside room

Cons: CATV bad connection, WIFI low connection, RECEPTION lack of customer-service such as informing guest/s upon arrival regarding your request,
eg: 1 month Reservation prior to our c/in date, we notified AGODA regarding double size bed.
HOUSEKEEPING attitude problem, special attention to Marlon Cadano (HK personnel). We had a terrible experienced with his rudeness
Entire room carpet including our T/B wasn't clean right; or atleast hotel cleaning standard.

Please, make it a habit to be as courteous to your guests either foreigners or locals. Be attentive, polite and put a SMILE , a Genuine SMILE.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank musshyOuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I have visited Baguio on several occasions and most recently I stayed at Hotel Supreme (None AC) property. Before this stay, I resided at the Air Conditioned (newest property) and found it to be a very nice and comfortable location. My recent stay across the street in the "none AC" building was only average at best. The room exhibited molded black areas in the bathroom and being with air was very uncomfortable for me, but maybe because I'm accustomed to the AC, locals can probable take it better than myself. Overall, this building is old and I can understand why they added a newer location. This building in my opinion should be demolished and refitted with the current upgrades to make it compatible with other similar hotels. The rates are not much cheaper than the newer property, but the quality is well below their AC property.

Room Tip: Request a room in the AC Property. otherwise if you just need a place to rest your head, it will conform to your standards.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews