We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Finger Lakes(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skaneateles Inn on 20(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleepy Hollow Motel(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whispering Winds Motel(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Springside Inn(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skaneateles Suites(Skaneateles)(Great Value!)
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finger Lakes Lodging(Skaneateles)(Great Value!)
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
459
151
32
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
151
32
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelbusiness centerhotel experiencebreakfast buffetfitness roomfire pitsmall townthe wait staffexcellent staynew yorkfinger lakesfitness centerwould stay here againup to daterooms were very cleanking bed
Filter
Updating list...
648 - 653 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2012

Brand new, everything perfect condition. Pool was a little cold, had goose bumps. No hot tub. Staff very nice. Breakfast your choice: Contiental or full service, omelets, your choice of meats. Beautiful bar. Separate dining area.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taxsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Auburn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you very much for you feedback from your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn. Your feedback is very important to us as it allows us to better understand where we are excelling and areas that we need to improve in. We hope that you will return to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

When I got back from a day of meetings, I found the door to my room ajar or open/not locked. When I entered the the room, I found the bathroom door was closed, so there was that moment of concern thinking there might be a slasher hiding in the bath tub.

Luckily, no slasher and nothing was missing. Cleaning staff irresponsible and manager dismissed situation as inconsequential.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
4  Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Auburn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2012

Greetings, and thank you so much for bringing this to my attention! My name is Eric Ridley and I am the General Manager of the Hilton Garden Inn, Auburn. We work very hard to ensure that our guests are safe and secure in our facility. I am very sorry that human error on our part caused you to feel apprehensive in our facility, as we always want our guests to feel comfortable and "at home".

I assure you that as a result of seeing this review, we have taken immediate steps to re-train our staff in our safety and security policies to ensure that this does not happen again. I would very much like to discuss your experience with you personally. I welcome you to return to the hotel on your next trip through the area and in the meantime, please feel free to contact me at (315) 252-5511 or you can reach me via email at Eric.Ridley@hilton.com.

Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies. Your safety is our number one priority. I hope that you choose to stay with us again soon, and I hope to hear from you in the near future!

Best,
Eric Ridley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2012

On our way home from a trip to Canada after being unsuccessful finding a hotel with rooms, we stumble upon this hotel on the internet. It was immaculate the rooms were roomy and the staff was so kind and helpful. This hotel is nestled in a quant are on New Yorks finger lakes. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Newbs4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Auburn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you very much for you feedback from your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn. Your feedback is very important to us as it allows us to better understand where we are excelling and areas that we need to improve in. We hope that you will return to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bovenste verdieping is het rustigst
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Auburn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy W, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Auburn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews