We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks for the great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Auburn/Finger Lakes Region
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Auburn
Reviewed 3 March 2014

My friend and I stayed over for just one night, but the kindness of the staff will long be remembered. We asked for a short extension on our check out time; the manager didn't bat an eye and later shared that they never ask anyone to rush their check out. The manager then proceeded to offer us coffee - which turned into the full continental breakfast and a leisurely start to the day. They went above beyond to accommodate and warm our hearts. Thanks for the great stay!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Can't beat a good room with helpful staff for under $60 a night. Keep in mind it's a Days Inn and the the Astoria and you'll be fine.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

I have stayed there the last few times I have been in Auburn, Its close to where I had to be for bussiness reasons and the price is right. However there is only one handicapped parking space and that was taken by the owner of the motel. The only place in the lot that didnt have two inches of ice. These people are Indian or Pakistani who really dont give a damn.
The rooms itself were very nice and clean but you took your life in your hands trying to get from car to room. I thought all motel rooms in NYS had to be non smoking however the stench of smoke was everywhere. From what I understand the the motel has become the NEW Welfare hotel of choice in Auburn.

Room Tip: Get a second floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike_Yahwak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Auburn
0.5 mi away
Inn at the Finger Lakes
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Auburn - Finger Lakes Region
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Seneca Falls
Hampton Inn Seneca Falls
#1 of 4 in Seneca Falls
706 reviews
5.1 mi away
Skaneateles Suites
Skaneateles Suites
#1 of 7 in Skaneateles
738 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Auburn
Super 8 Auburn
#6 of 7 in Auburn
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Auburn/Finger Lakes Region? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Auburn/Finger Lakes Region

Address: 37 William St, Auburn, NY 13021-3728
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Auburn
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Auburn
Price Range: £46 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Auburn/Finger Lakes Region 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Auburn/Finger Lakes Region reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Auburn/Finger Lakes Region Hotel Auburn
Days Inn Auburn/Finger Lakes Region NY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing