We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We Highly Recommend This Condo Unit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Mandaluyong, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Cost more than advertised”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Did not state in ad that you must pay for water and electricity usage. Advertised price per night turns out to be more. Just be warned.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Dear Sir,

Sorry for the miscommunication or misunderstanding. It was because when you booked with us back then, water and electricity at that time were not inclusive in our low rate and they were specified in our old ad and that was also specified on the rental contract that you signed. But we have recently changed our rental rate and policy. We no longer charge for water and electricity at this time. Water and electricity are now inclusive in our new rates and we still provide free wifi/internet and free cable TV service. Have a nice day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarieTurn...
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
“We Highly Recommend This Condo Unit”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Another beautiful place managed by Miss Jenny. We've stayed at this property for 3 weeks in 2015. We are regular clients of Miss Jenny. She is superb. Very nice person. The condo unit is very clean, spacious, and the rate was very cheap compared to staying in hotels. The free internet is fairly fast. There are several big malls and shopping centers near the condo tower. Transportation was never a problem. We highly recommend Miss Jenny and this condo unit that she manages. It's really a nice place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Rate
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you very much Miss Marie. Glad you liked this place too. It's always a pleasure to serve you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnDorie...
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Place, Affordable Rate, and Perfect For Family.”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in May 2015

My Filipina wife and I and our 3 kids stayed in this unit for 2 weeks during our 2015 visit in the Philippines. We always book Miss Jenny's other condo which is across Mall of Asia but because her other place was booked during this time of our visit, Miss Jenny offered us this place instead. We were very happy with the offer or recommendation. The place was great, very spacious, and very clean. The free wifi was fast. There were many shopping centers and Malls nearby. It's also not very far from Mall of Asia. It only feels far when traffic is bad, but without traffic, we were able to get to Mall of Asia within 15 to 20 minutes. The Mono Rail Transit (MRT) Station was just a walking distance from the condo. MRT provides faster transportation from North Edsa to Taft Avenue, a perfect option during rush hours when traffic is really bad in Manila. The manager, Miss Jenny, was a very nice person. She always took good care of us. Miss Jenny's condo unit has a very nice kitchen and it had everything we needed to prepare good meals when we didn't have the liberty to dine out. The shower heaters in both bathrooms were great. We love the swimming pools but we didn't like the fact that the condo administration at this place only allowed certain days for the use of the swimming pools. It's not like at the other condo of Miss Jenny that the swimming pools are open 7 days a week. Overall, this condo unit of Miss Jenny was really great, affordable, and it's perfect for a family of 3 to 6. I highly recommend this condo unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the unit and the good service
Liked least: Limited use of the swimming pools
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thank you Sir John and Ma'am Doris for being one of our regular guests. Thank you for allowing us to always serve you. It's always a pleasure. Looking forward to serving you again on your next vacation here in Philippines.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing