We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
35
98
116
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
98
116
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomentertainment complexrooms are finelarge bednice poolone night stayfast foodnear airportairport shuttlemanila bayinternetasiamallelevatorsinkconsphp
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Booked full suite with kitchen, living room, large master, balcony & bathroom.

Pros:
-Price
-Location near edsa entertainment complex, naia airport, mall of asia
-Modern furnished rooms
-Very Spacious
-Large bed
-Cold air conditioner
-Full bathroom,  stand shower
-Friendly staff
-safe/lockbox in room

Cons:
-Wifi is billable extra charge
-low water pressure shower

Recommend: yes for short stay, price, and location to airport, amenities, good for solo travellers

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Sol V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

It was a one night stay while in transit to our Cebu holiday. The apartment room was excellent. The rooms were spring clean, not just mere cleaning. Service was quick, Staff are friendly and warm. The room is so spacious for a big family. I will surely recommend this place to my friends, here and abroad.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank MarjoV67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

I encountered a problem during my stay in the hotel. I was expecting that the staff/management will assist me, especially i told them that i will be back to sydney the next day and was hoping they could already fix the "problem" before i leave but because it was a sunday the staff told me that they will be able to fix it the next day and promised to give me an update. It's been a week already but still no update from them, they've been ignoring my emails. I AM VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Cai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Hotels in Manila can be either cheap or expensive. This one is one of the few that is in the meddle. The cheaper hotels are usually dirty or don't have Windows in the rooms. The expensive hotels don't really give you the bang for your buck. This hotel in clean and the higher up you are the better the view. Plus the price of about 40.00 to 60.00 USD, you can't do better for your money. Oh! Just 15 minute straight walking distance to Mall Of Asia and Manila Bay resturants and bars.

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank Lendu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Room was upgraded...service is fine....food is fine...accessible to the mall and airport...the only thing is during night time a bit noisy coz of cars and jeepneys horns...water heater in the shower shuts down...

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank sckwreapb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews