We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Awesome place to stay”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
The Globe
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Globe
Pool Side
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
51 reviews
The Globe
Pool Side
Lobby
Amenities
Playground
View from the balcony
Living room
Kitchen
Elevators
Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Pasay, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chris L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Rommel and Agnes were awesome, met us even though we arrived very late. Very helpful and friendly. The condo is very quiet, clean and everything in working order. Great location and friendly staff and security. Since it is a condo and not hotel there is a wait time for Taxi so plan accordingly. Will definitely stay here again next time we go to Manila.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: none--- but if i had to say anything negative it would be had to waitfor taxi
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2014
Thank you for staying in my condo rental. Hope to hear from you again on your next visit to Philippines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lulupena2...
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“comfortable place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Stayed in 2 bedroom apartment for 4 days. It was the best.... Convenient to mall of asia, if lazy to walk due of the summer heat.... catch a cab and it cost only $1.50 including tip to MAO.

Wifi is fast enough, the host provided us extra clean sheets and towel. The apartment was cleaned and almost complete amenities. Thank you so much. We will be back again and I highly recommended this place.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REBECCA W
WARSAW
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Met our expectations and more!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this condo upon arriving and departing from Manila. Airport is just a short drive away. Another great convenience is it is within walking distance to the Mall of Asia and other restaurants and stores. The staff was always pleasant and greeted us anytime we arrived or left. The pool area and courtyard were great. We traveled with a 2 year old and they have a little playground to keep him busy and wading pools to play in. The pictures are true to what you get. We had a total of 7 people in our group (6 adults and 1 child). 2 roll away beds were provided. There was plenty of room for everyone. We were very satisfied!

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2014
Thank you for staying in my condo rental and I'm glad our services met all your needs. Hope to be at your service again on your next visit to Manila.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynjames
WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ms Tang
Sabah
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
San Francisco Ca.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Vancouver
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in November 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing