We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel with all the Amenities and Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Atrium Hotel Manila
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Pasay
Reviewed 11 April 2010

I've stayed at the Atrium on 2 occasions this year, once for a week in January and again for 4 days in March. While the hotel rooms are in need of renovation and renewal, they are clean. The hotel staff (guard, front desk staff, restaurant and housekeeping staff) were all very professional and made it seem as though I were in a much more expensive hotel. The wireless internet access in the rooms and the private balconies add to the appeal of this hotel. I plan to use this hotel on my future visits to Manila.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sstuff3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (329)
There are newer reviews for Atrium Hotel Manila
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

148 - 154 of 329 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2010

I stayed at atrium hotel for 6-7 times since 1997. I've seen it at its peak and then its deteriorating state. But last week i was quite surprise with the changes. Although i dreaded checking into this hotel, we were reserved in this hotel. The dirty carpet was replaced with a wood vinyl flooring, the falling plasters on the wall were covered by a plywood and painted elegantly, the A/C no longer leaked, the room smell of fresh bed linens, which is better than the musty smell before. The reception staff were friendlier, and the security although still efficient, they dont make you fell like a criminal or a thief (unlike before). The only downside is that there is no wifi access or internet connection in the lobby or room and breakfast is not including in their rate. Over all, Atrium hotel got back on its feet, its a lot better than before.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank foxyCebu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 26 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2010

We stayed at this dreadful hotel because we could find nowhere else. It was a busy weekend in Manila due to a Conference - we tried every decent hotel and apartment to no avail. Thankfully we stayed only 1 night. The entire building is the dirtiest place I've ever been in - everywhere was filthy: window, inside & out; walls; floors.... From the moment we stepped into the elevator, I knew we were doomed - it stank! The first room we were shown to was unfit for human habitation! Dirty, smelly, filthy toilet & bathroom. We were moved to another room - not much better. I would say that to eat here would definitely be suicidal. We couldn't sleep due to the constant noise from the street below coupled with the fact we just felt dirty from sleeping in the bed. In the morning, my legs were covered in bites. We couldn't wait to get out of here and shower elsewhere just to feel clean again. You have been warned!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LavallaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 18 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 13 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 13 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasay hotels
1.1 mi away
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel
#17 of 31 in Pasay
99 reviews
1.2 mi away
88 Courtyard Hotel
88 Courtyard Hotel
#12 of 31 in Pasay
204 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Mabuhay Manor
The Mabuhay Manor
#7 of 31 in Pasay
981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Stone House Hotel Pasay
0.0 mi away
Victoria Court Gil Puyat
1.0 mi away
Shogun Suite Hotel
Shogun Suite Hotel
#19 of 31 in Pasay
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Hotel Manila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Hotel Manila

Address: 15F Taft Centrale Exchange | Gil Puyat cor. Taft Avenue, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Casino Hotel in Pasay
#9 Spa Hotel in Pasay
Price Range: £22 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Atrium Hotel Manila 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atrium Hotel Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manila Atrium Hotel
Atrium Hotel Manila Pasay, Metro Manila, Philippines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing