We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Normal spa for relaxation”
Review of Wensha Spa Center

Wensha Spa Center
Ranked #1 of 11 Spas & Wellness in Pasay
Attraction details
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Normal spa for relaxation”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Was told by a friend to visit Wensha spa which is located in pasay CCP area one time. They have this mini buffet with few selections of food. I should say, not bad for spa since i think only few spas in the Metro are offering buffet inclusions. Massage is good. They have well trained masseurs. Area is also clean with wide area for dining. What i love about the place is the sauna. It is very relaxing. Thumbs up!

Will definitely come back but will try first other Wensha branches.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank marifevillar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    36
    35
    20
    23
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“New experience!”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

This is defiantly an experience!! Starting with sauna and spa (totally naked with other people of the same sex), to a massage where they pick you up, to a buffet meal!!

Warnings: you are COMPLETELY NAKED with everyone else, tipping of the masseuse is expected, you are charged if you take more food than you can eat, VERY hot and humid (no aircon).

Would do this again, alone, where I knew no one!

Helpful?
6 Thank Natalie3140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More relaxing at Pasay branch”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I've been many times at Pasay branch I cannot count how many times I've been there all I can say is I am satisfied on they service specially to the staff they are all friendly and the service was great food is quiet nice i can feel relaxation on this branch unlike in timog branch my gosh I've been there twice my first experience is OK but my 2nd time which is yesterday I went there is to relax but unfortunately I feel stress to the stupidity of their attendant on the locker. They are lack of breathing and they also not good how to treat guest a lot of "dalahira" better the management has to look up their staff because they can get a lot of bad feedback because of those nonsense people

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank margiely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olongapo, Philippines
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“good massage!”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

wensha is the only place i knew who offer good massage and average food (shabu- shabu)
great value for money , spacious steam bath, clean dry sauna, huge jacuzzi and attentive staff...feeling refreshed after going to wensha...a good quality massage they offer ....clean looking massuer unlike in other spa. and they really know what they are doing...the food in not that good its average but you can eat all the time no limit, You can eat before changing for sauna, eat before massage and eat before you go he he he he. they are accepting major credit cards, you can rest and tell the receptionist at massage area to wake you up at certain time...nice place...nice spa to relax for 6 hrs....

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Peter Tei Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Need to improve”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

We went here yesterday for a relaxing massage..though the massage was really great! But one thing..the shabi shabu was not that good..the soup taste like parang tubig na lang talaga...unlike before..and the sauce was not so tempting..i do used to like their sauce of shabu shabu...the siopao was matigas..and also the siomai..the waiters are not that attentive..what happened to wensha known not only for massage but also to their shabu shabu? Need to improve their kitchen menu.m

Helpful?
7 Thank jvcav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wensha Spa Center also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
Pasay, Metro Manila
 
Pasay, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 

Been to Wensha Spa Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing