We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Value and Responsive Host”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea Residence condo at Mall of Asia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea Residence condo at Mall of Asia
the building at night lobby area to the elevator
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Sea Residence condo at Mall of Asia
the building at night
lobby area to the elevator
tower C lobby
the doorman tower C
the kitchen
dining area with wifi and cable tv
sala with sofa bed
full closet
the bedroom with a/c
lavatory and commode with automatic bidet
shower room with water heater
the mall at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pasay, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sfsurfcas...
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Value and Responsive Host”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Ramon and Arlene owners of the condo I rented were great hosts. Great price for the convenient location within walking distance to Mall of Asia. Taxis are always parked along the corner of the condo for easy hailing. My six year daughter enjoyed the playground and pool center court of the condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location to the mall and US Embassy and good value.
Liked least: Cooking utensils could be improved, like a sharp knife and one more large pot.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotWingsD...
Chandler, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Location, location, location. Fantastic Mgmt.”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My wife and step daughter stayed at the condo. The property location is very convenient for the purpose of their stay. The owners of the condo were a pleasure to deal with and communication with them was an A+.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JorgeW1
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Small but very nice”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is a small place but due to the location you will over-look the size. The owners are great and very eager to please. I was very impressed with the wifi service it was very fast and i never had a problem with it. This place is located about 10mins (walk) from Mall of Asia (MOA). That was very convenient for me. On the premises there is a cleaners, mini-stop a number of restaurants and a massage parlor. In all I was very impressed with this place and I would recommend it to anyone traveling light, or two people. I give average customer service to the security guards because they where not to friendly when I checked in. The customer service of the owner and the concierge was OUTSTANDING.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: I loved the location
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo-Great Location”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for six nights in this family friendly place. The location is absolutely brilliant being only 5 minutes away from the Mall of Asia. The room was clean and the kitchen was lovely.
I would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arman T
1 review
“Great location, very convenient and close to all amenities.”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Excellent 1 bedroom unit and very cheap. Very close to MOA specially if you don't have your own private transport. A lot of shops within the building area and most of them are open all night. Great location to all shopping areas i.e. MOA, Makati, Baclaran etc. Also close to airport. I grew up in Tambo and this is very close as well which I managed to catch up with my old buddies almost every night. Thanks to the owners and it's a pleasure dealing with you. I will definitely go back here and recommend this to my family and friends.

Thanks,

Arman

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location close to MOA
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ncp1228
Ardsley, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Could have had a much better first impression!!!”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

first impressions do linger---- airport pickup was late; concierge check in was lengthy and disorganized; sofa bed my son will use for sleeping was not cleared thoroughly of crumbs, debris and (dead bugs?) . other than these and the fact that there is no kettle to boil water for early morning coffee or tea, the condo was okay! although small, it was a short ,convenient walk to the largest mall in the philippines. Wifi, airconditioning, and hot water were all in excellent working condition. i would just suggest that the amiable owners hire a better cleaning team for the unit and notify the concierge of my opinion regarding the check in. i would not hesitate to rent the unit again if given the opportunity to do so.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2015
I can't agree more, due to unschedule road closure as well as blocking cell phone signals coz of Pope's visit. I apologize that sofa bed is not clean and will make sure next guest won't have the same issue. Thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bong E
Nanaimo, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice location and very affordable....”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location a 5 minute walk going to MOA. 20-30 minutes drive going to Airport Terminal 3. Safe to walk during night time. Easy access going to Makati, Pasay and Manila via MRT, LRT and jeepney.
The room was ok (i had a good sleep) far from the noise of the metropolis. I cooked our own food at the kitchen the owner has a complete kitchen utensils. WIFI connection is free and enjoyed watching on cable.
Also, I would like to thank the couple Mr &Mrs. Ramon Ronquillo they were very accommodating, they're very professional and would love to stay on their property on my next year's vacation. Hope to see you again. Thanks tripadvisor for not messing up my vacation! Cheers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cooking my own food....
Liked least: should provide kitchen roll...
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing