We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
225
168
57
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
225
168
57
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water spa high bar sky garden breakfast buffet coffee lounge herbal pools complimentary tickets vip card ramen spa area international buffet ala carte an overnight stay complimentary wine food establishments deluxe room family bonding
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

The stay was great. Clean and comfy room. Nice facilities. Good food. I just want the management to know how difficult it is to contacts them. On several occasions and on different times of the day, I have never successfully gotten through at the first call. Once i was on hold for almost 3 minutes. When someone answered I asked why no one was answering, she replied with "wala naman po nag ri ring" so why was I put on hold if they weren't talking to anyone else.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Dear Mia R,


Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We can assure you that we will have the necessary actions to be taken and improve our service to you and all our guest,

We look forward in seeing you again in gaining confidence back,


Regards


ACE
Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

We started our day with our water spa experience. We were allowed a one entry of 4 hours only so we went there at 10 am to 2 pm. After that we checked in. Our room on the 9th floor is clean and spacious. The toilet is well designed and clean as well. We went down at once for our late lunch buffet. We enjoyed the food so much. The staff surprised me with a birthday song and dance greeting. The breakfast buffet is also good. Thanks to your ever attentive Ms. Marijoy Rando. Enjoyed and will definitely come back.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank odettsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear odettsky,


It is our pleasure that we have given you a memorable stay and celebrated it with an impact from our team. We look forward in making your stay-cation here another great and satisfying one again. Thank you very much.



Regards,

ACE
Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

From the Accomodation to the water spa,to herbal pool and to the sumptous food but delicious. thank you for a nice warmth welcome to us.We really have a wonderful experience. I recommend ACE WATER SPA if you want to relax and energize.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mervz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Merz S,


It is our pleasure that we have given you a memorable stay. Indeed I agree, For with our team members the source of service and quality we provide comes from them. We look forward in making your staycation here another great and satisfying one again. Thank you very much.


Regards,

ACE
Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

I go back to stay again because

- park guard goes out of his normal duty to lead me to a vacant spot
- many employees greet you good day
- clean room
- 8th floor jog pathway
- has a roof deck with reasonably priced food and drinks
- many restaurants nearby

and most importantly, front desk manager Anne Alvaro (or is it valerio) went out of her way to offer me free buffet breakfast for an error by night shift reception.

Excellent overall management.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank samperalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Dear samperalta,



We here at ACE would like to extend our greatest appreciation with regards to your feedback. We truly appreciate your comments and we owe it to our team members as well. We look forward for more moments such as this upon our return. And ensure that we will be here to make it more interesting and amazing as possible.



Thank you very much again



ACE
Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay here however we were a bit confused with the inclusion of the deal that took. Im with my family with 2 children, one was 8y/o and the other was 2y/o.We had a deluxe room with breakfast and free access to their water spa. I thought that all of us have access to the water spa but the free access was only good for two. So we have to pay for our children's entrance. Moreover, i thought that since we were guests at the hotel, until we check-out we can still use the water spa. But i was wrong. If you are guest to their hotel, you are only entitled to their water spa once and that's it. Breakfast buffet is also good for 2 and children above 4ft has payment already. Overall, our stay was great.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear Angela R,


We are happy to hear that your experience went great here at ACE. Indeed the arrangement of the water spa is for the access during the stay so that you may maximize your staycation. We look forward in making your next visit in the future memorable at its best! Thank you very much again and see you very soon.


Regards,


ACE
Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews