We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
40
62
39
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
62
39
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel robinsons galleria hang your clothes walking distance shampoo and soap ortigas center king size bed common areas fast food safety deposit box short stay family mart hotel is located upon entering the room laundry service stayed here for nights basic amenities
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Because of our wonderful stay before, we decided to stay here again. Rain shower is deffective, before going to the mall at 5:30pm I informed the reception that the rain shower is defective, I was told she will send someone to fix it, then when I cameback at 12midnight nothing happened! I went down to check if there's any endorsement regarding my concern because still defective, only to find out there's no endorsement and I need to wait till morning to have it fixed. They offer a room transfer, accepted it since I need to take a shower, only to find out that the rain shower is the same, defective!. Then pillows has a foul smell good thing there's a 4 pillows, so I still have 2 pillows to use. Didn't bother to call the reception as I was already tired and alredy upset because of poor service.

I know this is a budget hotel, but come on! Defective shower and pillows with foul smell! Not acceptable!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank ramboj19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

So convenient and new and nice. Kinda 80s pyschedelic by the maze like corners and turns to your room tho. I lost my way. There are number guides. Got this for 1,800 one night. Room will be small for men and women taller than 5'2''. About a meter space around the king bed for the door and bedside table. 120 pesos grab taxi to greenhills. Perfect for just crashing at night. King bed is soo big soft and perfect. Sheets and pillows awesome. Love the tb. Functional and no fuss, new. Big mirror and side of it has the only elevated space for my big backpack. No free breakfast but is right next to an all day bfast that looker pricey. 5 min walk from skywalk and robinsons. Ok neighborhood. Next to family mart and 711.use cyberscape alpha bldg for grab so they can find it.you can leave your stuff for safekeeping after 11 am check out for 50 pesos. Staff are young, smart, nice, friendly, polite, neat and efficient. Guards helpful and alert. Nice hotel. No windows in room or pool but so ok for city stay if you have errands. I wanted to be near CCF ortigas church for sunday 9 am service. With Grab, it was 10 mins away

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Angel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

If you need a decent place to stay in Ortigas area then this is a good choice especially for short trips. Room is quite cramped but surprisingly the King bed,
Pillows and linens are of good quality. No space in the room for a decent table, but they provide common areas in the hallways if you need to work.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank robertpaulc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a week for our training.

The room is nice, clean and comfortable. The bed and linens were very cozy. The bath towels needs improvement. The downside was there is no bidet available (we requested for a dipper instead). Staff were very polite, courteous and helpful. There were no complimentary water and the water from the sink is not potable. Cleaning service were very unpredictable (there were days that the cleaning service did in our room was tidy up our beds and take out the trash but most of the days were okay).

Mode of transportation might be difficult outside the area but there's always Grab/Uber.

There were nearby stores like the breakfast cafe just beside the lobby, 7/11, watsons and etc. The best part is its distance from Robinson's Galleria. The mall is just a stone throw away.

All in all, we had a good stay

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Elaine Lou D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Rooms are good for 2 people. The bed, especially the blankets are comfortable. However, the room has no closet. They just put some small movable poles to hang your clothes. They also have an improvised table. They have 1 lampshade and a safety deposit box. There is no divider between the room and bathroom. A transluscent door comes in between the bedroom and toilet. Same goes for the shower room and bedroom. That's why moist and bathroom odors can leak into the bedroom. It can be uncomfortable if you are not travelling with family. No meals included. It's located near a mall, small grocery and pharmacy at a walking distance. The staff are friendly. It has the basic toiletries but you have to pay for anything extra.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jessicadomingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews