We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place for Family”
Review of Bagobo House Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Bagobo House Hotel
Ranked #31 of 53 Hotels in Davao City
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Had a great stay with my family.. Nice room, fit for the family for affordable price..

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aeirm47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2011

located in the heart of davao city. the hotel is near the public market and grocery store. the room is spacious and has free wifi. the price is reasonable. the hotel food is overpriced. try eating in nearb restaurants

Room Tip: choose the rooms in the 2nd floor. no elevators here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sunkissedguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2009

whenever my family have an overnyt stay in davao, we usually spend it at bagobo 'coz it only cost us more or less 1thou. it's so peaceful and relaxing to stay there. the employees are nice and friendly. the whole room and cr as well as the beddings are all clean. the tv is 29 in. we've stayed in many hotels in davao but bagobo is our first choice. affordable but with superb amenities and crews....

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ASHLY15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank satoshialex28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davao City hotels
0.2 mi away
The Manor Hotel
The Manor Hotel
#38 of 53 in Davao City
15 reviews
0.2 mi away
My Hotel
My Hotel
#25 of 53 in Davao City
107 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Galleria Davao
Hotel Galleria Davao
#34 of 53 in Davao City
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Green Windows Dormitel
Green Windows Dormitel
#10 of 53 in Davao City
268 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel
#33 of 53 in Davao City
95 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tinhat Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bagobo House Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bagobo House Hotel

Address: Gov. Duterte St., Davao City, Mindanao 8000, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Mindanao > Davao del Sur Province > Davao City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 53 Hotels in Davao City
Price Range: £20 - £23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bagobo House Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bagobo House Hotel is your home at the heart of the City. The Hotel is located within walking distance to restaurants, spa, bars, hospitals, groceries, food court, department stores, and banks. The Hotel has 36 air- conditioned rooms with hot and cold shower, and wireless internet access. Enjoy your meals at Agong Cafe located at the ground floor. Rooms can accommodate 2 guests. Extra beds can be provided upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Bagobo House Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bagobo House Hotel Davao/Davao City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing