We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Cebu
Nearby Hotels
Cebu Grand Hotel(Cebu City)
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,744)
Filter reviews
3,744 results
Traveller rating
2,423
1,038
199
49
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,423
1,038
199
49
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssm mallferia restaurantbusiness loungebusiness classbreakfast buffetport areaexecutive suitelobby barpremier roomstar hotelcity hotellate checkbig mallcorner roomnice poolbusiness tripspacious room
Filter
Updating list...
2,609 - 2,614 of 3,744 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We have been staying at Radisson since 2012 for at least 6 to 7 nights, twice a year and short stays of 2 to 3 nights in between. Needless to say, we keep coming back to this great hotel that my kids wouldn't want to stay anywhere else! Prior to our last stay, we requested ahead for room with a view of the pool, plus very near the elevators. Glad that this request was accomodated. A very big THANK YOU!! The staff/ front desk are so professional,the housekeeping service is quite excellent (which is important to my wife), even the pool attendants, courteous as they are, remember my kids (who love the pool so much) from our last vacation here in Cebu. Service is excellent and ease/ speed of checking in & checking out is hassle free. Radisson is conveniently located for us also. Next to SM Cebu and to other places we want to see. Looking forward to our next vacation and can't wait to come back to Radisson! -James D.-Davao

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jaanjustine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your loyalty with Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu and your kind words. It’s heartwarming to know that you and your kids prefer to stay with us.

We look forward to have you back soon.


Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed here for one night on a holiday to the Philippines. Great choice of a city hotel. Right opposite the SM Shopping Mall. Big rooms, huge bathrooms, very comfortable beds and no street noise. Breakfast was really good with a massive range of choices. They have a half price dinner buffet two nights a week which is a real bargain and the food is great. Make sure you book for this, we only just got in and only because we were guests of the hotel. Would definitely stay here again. They also gave us a 6pm checkout for one room without any extra charge, which was great since we had an 11pm flight out. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Home27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for highly recommending Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Super Breakfast at Feria as well the late check-out.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.


Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Cebu City boasts of cosmopolitan living that coexists side by side with the natural surroundings of the area. RADISSON BLU HOTEL will make you forget that you’re in a province.

"Impeccable service at Radisson Blu Hotel"

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eriketian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Guest,

It is very heartwarming to know that we have met your expectations and for commending Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu for its “impeccable service”.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you again sometime soon.


Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I've stayed several times here (incl right now), and now I submit a new review with top score.

We have stayed total 5 nights and the four last in the club area with access to the lounge. Everything has been tip top and superb! The pool was crowded in Easter, but that's to be expected.

The hotel was full so we were upgraded to executive suite room. Just lovely!

This is now my favourite hotel in the Philippines. Cebu is a nice hub, a place to go other places from.

Room Tip: Business class room is nice with club access.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu over and over again and for making us your favorite hotel in the Philippines. We are very thrilled to know that you enjoy your stay more each time you come back. We hope to continue to go beyond your expectation in your future visits.

Looking forward to have you again here in Cebu.

Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Love this hotel, from the decor to the magnificent lobby! The rooms are spacious and beautiful. The breakfast is delicious and enjoyed their room service. I highly recommend this hotel. The best part is that it is only walking distance to SM Mall.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valuemytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your spacious room and our dining facilities.

We look forward to welcome you again in your future travels to Cebu.

Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews