We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding accommodation in Cebu”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
living room
kitchen
6 seaters dining table
downstairs toilet and bath
automatic washing machine
downstairs bathroom sink
stairs leading to the first and second bedroom
master bedroom
mini office in master bedroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
toilet and bath upstairs mainly in second bedroom
Front office
Tower III lap pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cebu City, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aucgrff
2 reviews
“Outstanding accommodation in Cebu”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Outstanding, Randy and Janice's apartment exceeded our expectation. Their description was accurate, they had everything we needed, a well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, tv with access to numerous channels, karaoke and music sytem. wifi was particularly fast.

We were also happy with how clean it was.

It was central to everything we needed, a variety of transport options and shopping. The only shortfall was having to pay for parking during our stay however we hadn't inmformed Randy and Janice that we required parking.

Communication was excelllent, quick to reply and available if needed.

If you plan to visit Cebu, this is worth considering.

Thank you for allowing us to stay Randy and Janice, hope we can stay again when we return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wane J W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful condo, spectacular view, within walking distance to shopping-restaurants”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very clean and well kept. The floor plan is well designed; it is like home away from home. Spacious living area and excellent bedroom areas ( nice roomy bedrooms ). The two full baths are a big plus, especially with one located on upper level by bedrooms. The location of the condo is a big plus. Malls, shops, and a variety of restaurants with a variety of cuisines from fast food to sit down formal are all near by with many in walking distance. As a family with two small children we enjoyed all the condo and surrounding area has to offer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
okanejfs
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This well located 2 bedroom 2 bathroom family-friendly apartment with a swimming pool is in Downtown Cebu right on Fuente Osmena Circle. It has a 7 Eleven, McDonalds, Starbucks and Jolibee all within 30 meters. A 2 or 3 minute walk will take you to Robinson Mall which has a supermarket, food court, ATM's & department store etc. The very clean apartment itself has everything you need including crockery and cutlery, cable TV, great air-cons etc. The hosts Janice and Randy are very nice and welcoming. They show you how everything works before departing. I appreciated it that they provided some dishwashing liquid & toilet paper etc so we didn't have to rush out to buy stuff immediately. I will definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Location,very convenient for everything!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Janice and Randy were very helpful when we checked in. They are very welcoming and accommodating.The location is perfect right at the middle of the City. It's close to many restaurants, shopping malls,supermarkets,hospitals, and nightlife.We felt at home right away.If we have concerns,Janice will assist us right away.It was a great experience.I definitely staying here again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
We were shocked and very surprised to see Richard’s review. Sinulog is an exciting time but stresses the resources of the city as the number of inhabitants increases by a factor of 10. This year we had a new mayor and somehow there were water shortages for a few hours. All measures were taken to minimize the problem but there were some few hours of no water on some floors. As soon as I learned of the problem I immediately responded by rushing over to the apartment and I brought them water to the apartment to minimize the inconvenience and informed the guests that hot showers were available at the swimming pool. Most residents simply smiled and enjoyed the festivities. We provided the couple very good value, a large 85sq meter (most hotel rooms are less than 20sq m!), fully equipped 2bed room, 2 full baths, beautiful mountain view condo, floor to ceiling windows, a six seat dining table, with deluxe reclining sofa, over 3000 cable channels on a large screen tv with high quality audio, 3 high quality music systems, including one in the master, a karaoke system and hundreds of music selections. The large kitchen with wrap around Blue Pear Granite counters , bar , bar stools, is totally equipped with 2 door frost free fridge, stove, microwave, pots , pans, all plates, bowls, wine glasses, silverware, utensils, hand towels , table cloths, place mats, and even spices , condiments and a pressure cooker to make a delicious dish quickly! It was unfortunate that the previous guests had possibly washed their clothes without removing paper from the pockets and a few small bits of paper would appear. I ran a “tub scrub “ cycle but apparently 2 cycles were necessary to eliminate all the paper bits. It was necessary to have the main pump filter cleaned. We had never experience any problem even remotely similar to this previously! The Samsung automatic washer runs like a clock.
Owners have the right to visit their property, the same as a hotel sends daily room service or performs maintenance. I wanted to monitor the situation in the apartment so I called to inform the guest that I would visit but that it was not necessary for them to inconvenience themselves by waiting for us. Somehow the guest was able to interpret this in a negative way. The world is a big place and there are all types & thank goodness there are few like this. I am retired and we rely on this for income so we work very diligently, hard and do everything possible to provide a great value vacation accommodation and please the guests but sometimes things are beyond our control. We have made many friends and nearly all of our guests have been very satisfied and happy. Sorry Rick, but you are one of the very few who was not.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gregvel
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious, modern, well equipped, condo that is located close to everything!!”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
7
people found this review helpful

My wife and I, along with her sister and brother n law stayed at this condo during the entire month of August 2015
This condo is exactly as pictured and described.
Fully equipped ktitchen, Air conditioning that cools the entire place in a matter of minutes with fans to supplement. Great water pressure in all faucets with two spacious, modern showers. Beds are very comfortable with adequate bed linens. Great view of mountains from the room and your high enough on the 15th floor to be away from all the noise of the city.
The place is well secured with guards at entrance of tower. (even though I never felt unsafe in any area that we walked around the condo tower, day or night)
All tenants on our floor were quiet, friendly and respectful.

Randy and Jance met us when we arrived late at night to show us through the condo and give us tips on the area... Randy and Janice are very helpful hosts and are within just a few minutes of the condo if an issue arises,for us one never did... But we did call upon them from time to time for advice on things in the city...In which they are more than happy to advise us on....
.
Oh did I mention location!!!!!! EVERYTHING is here in this condo tower complex!!! 4 swimming pools, Spas, restaurant,. mini mart, Starbucks, casino, gym , putt putt golf, skyride, skywalk, gun range, ATM's, etc etc etc. You never really have to leave the complex!!!! But if you do, within 2 minutes walk u can access a mall, Mcdonalds, Jollibees, Pharmacies, banks, restaurants, and numerous other establishments.
.
All and all... I can only say good things about this condo and its location. We will stay here again when we return to Cebu

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mullymorw...
Morwell
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise in the heart of a very busy City”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A tired journeys end was washed away upon the welcome I received at Janice and Randy's apartment, from the time they introduced themselves to the day of checkout Janice and Randy made my stay so pleasing, they treated us like family and friends, and this is a rare thing in these days of travel, I felt so at home and their apartment is a true oasis in a never sleep city. To all future travelers to Cebu City make your trip a special one and stay at Janice and Randy's apartment and everyday you will feel so at home and if you have the privilege to have a beer with Janice and Randy then you will have met 2 very wonderful people who treat their guest's as friends. No hotel will come close to staying at Janice and Randy's apartment, do yourself a favor and stay at this apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Enjoying time out for a cold beer with the apartment owners
Liked least: Some maintenance works noise during the day only, but not to bad
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing