We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOve the texture of their pizza”
Review of Greenwich

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Greenwich
Ranked #69 of 142 Restaurants in Lapu Lapu
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
davao city
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“LOve the texture of their pizza”
Reviewed 29 May 2012

Okie..when its come to pizza i am soo crazy about over loaded pizza of green wich.. Their pizza is yummy either hot or cold..and its cook well and i love their lasagna.. This place is been my hang out place since i was in college.You can't compare their pizza to other pizza house. And their taste is always the same and it will get better and better, unlike other pizza they're always have different taste. ..

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank irah_luiese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    12
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Otorohanga, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“SM”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Good food good service well liked the surroundings.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Murtong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chocowinity
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good food, but not like American pizza by any means”
Reviewed 16 March 2012

I ate there with my fiancee and later with her pastor. The food is good, but not the same as American pizza. They do have good juices and you get a nice assortment in their entrees. The price is very reasonable as well. I stayed at the Ace Penzionne across the street and the place was vey convenient as well. We ate there several times and took my future niece there to eat one night. Vey busy place and a little cramped on space, but well worth going there to eat during your visit.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard49135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Shopping”
Reviewed 26 January 2012

If I`m not mistaken and u mean Greenwich Shopping Mall at the otherside - its ok. We`ve bought luggage bags, kew funny belts and ti-shirts. But they have problems with speed of POS-terminal transactions, nor processing, but using the cards!) So, keep ut time & tolerance. I`m not a kind of that, honestly!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ekaterina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Greenwich also viewed

Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 

Been to Greenwich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing