We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good and also cheap clothes and some good restaurant”

Ranked #5 of 37 things to do in Lapu Lapu
Attraction details
lapu lapu
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good and also cheap clothes and some good restaurant”
Reviewed 8 January 2013

i been their many times having lunch and go shopping,i like the clothes in their because its affordable and very nice clothes a new styl..when i visit again their i want to go shopping their again..i love their

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank almacamacho35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    47
    71
    20
    19
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Furiture”
Reviewed 21 December 2012

I go there 12/18/2012 , go to 4th floor looking for nice clothes cabinet, found one, employes where very helpful, the guy in charge of the cabinetts, took his time make sure there was one in stock in the box, there was, he looks in his book, gives me a price with the stock number, tell me go pay for it, then we arange delivery, so I wait in line at chasier, about one hour, finally my turn to pay, there was a floor manager there, and the cashier tell me, that the price will be 20% cause the sell was for last night only, but ther was 20% off signs everwhere, and the guy used his book, for the price? now I never buy a pice of furiture ther again, the Mall Management is crazy, why open leave signs up, let ther employes price from ther book given my management, and not honor the price at the register, crazy, I am sure the stock did not cost more the next morning, and this was 3 hours after opening also, should taken all signs down, and have new price for there employes to go buy, little do they know, this will cost them millons of peso's, I have many friends, and they not buy there also !!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Pete298461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“franzy hair salon bad experience”
Reviewed 25 July 2012

i went to thier parlor was thinking i could get the best hair treatment on my hair since the rate of thier service was to high but in contrary i was mistake you pay high price but less of thier service i dont see they gave you a proper good result from your hair most specially the old woman who wear eye glasses she's the one who ruins my hair...
In my experience hopefully nobody else would be victim and be vigilant with this kind of parlor or you might go home with your hearts rip off....

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
33 Thank Rhei M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Easy stop for food”
Reviewed 26 March 2012

The mall is easy to access; everyone in Lapu Lapu knows it and its location is right between the beach resorts and the airports. There is no shortage of taxis or tricycles out front either. We enjoyed the selection of fresh bakery foods, fresh fruits, and prepackaged foods at the supermarket. There is a large variety of fast food restaurants as well, and the upper levels are filled with what you'd expect at a discount department store.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kenjhub
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun Place”
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Not completed yet, but a nice mall and some good restaurants

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank kenjhub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gaisano Grand Mall Mactan also viewed

Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
 
Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
 

Been to Gaisano Grand Mall Mactan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing