We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A home away from home” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of O Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
O Hotel
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Bacolod
Certificate of Excellence
manila, philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2009

My friends & I stayed at O hotel for 5 days in february of 09. We felt so at home as the staff were so helpful and courteous. Place is so chic and modern with very affordable room rates. Food was great! I just love the pizza & backrib! My friends and i look forward to stay at O Hotel in our next trip to bacolod.

Herna Togores Manila, Philippines

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hernatogores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    68
    23
    5
    9
See reviews for
41
43
30
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2009

hotel is newly renovated, it's clean and comfortable. food is good. i'd stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick_OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stuttgart
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2009

I stayed in this hotel from 23.12.2008 until 31.12.2008. The room was ok. But the roomservice didn`t clean the room every day. The staffs were friendly. There was a breakfast buffet. The most was made for asian people how rice and fish. The housekeeper gave me back another laundry as my own. I payed 500 pesos to hotel for a transfer to airport. But on airport i had to pay also 500 pesos to the driver.

  • Liked — staffs were very friendly
  • Disliked — roomservice, housekeeper, organization transfer to airport,
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank kleeblaetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bacolod hotels
0.9 mi away
Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Luxur Place
Luxur Place
#11 of 29 in Bacolod
3.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
2.8 mi away
L'Fisher Hotel
L'Fisher Hotel
#1 of 29 in Bacolod
3.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Go Hotels Bacolod
Go Hotels Bacolod
#8 of 29 in Bacolod
3.5 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
0.5 mi away
Planta Centro Bacolod Hotel & Residences
1.0 mi away
Avenue Suites
Avenue Suites
#14 of 29 in Bacolod
3.0 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to O Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about O Hotel

Property: O Hotel
Address: 52 San Sebastian Street, Bacolod, Negros Occidental 6100, Philippines (Formerly Bacolod Executive Inn)
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Negros Island > Negros Occidental > Bacolod
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Bacolod
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your O Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
o Hotel Bacolod

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing