We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
O Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Check Inn(Bacolod)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Business Inn(Bacolod)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Luxur Place(Bacolod)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
104
77
26
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
77
26
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbacolod citybuffet breakfastcozy roomstaff were courteouswifi connectioncentral locationhome away from homeair conditionerroom ratebasic amenitieshot waterrobinsons mallpianistjohnnylumhousekeepingroosters
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2009

Staying with O Hotel was the most if not the only pleasant experience we (my bestfriends) had during the convention. The service was good and the staff were all smiles. Indeed, they truly live the city's name..."City of Smiles." Thank you. And looking forward to staying with the hotel when in Bacolod.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MushuVisayas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2009

My friends & I stayed at O hotel for 5 days in february of 09. We felt so at home as the staff were so helpful and courteous. Place is so chic and modern with very affordable room rates. Food was great! I just love the pizza & backrib! My friends and i look forward to stay at O Hotel in our next trip to bacolod.

Herna Togores Manila, Philippines

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hernatogores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2009

hotel is newly renovated, it's clean and comfortable. food is good. i'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patrick_OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2009

I stayed in this hotel from 23.12.2008 until 31.12.2008. The room was ok. But the roomservice didn`t clean the room every day. The staffs were friendly. There was a breakfast buffet. The most was made for asian people how rice and fish. The housekeeper gave me back another laundry as my own. I payed 500 pesos to hotel for a transfer to airport. But on airport i had to pay also 500 pesos to the driver.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank kleeblaetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews