We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Island”
Review of Alize Plage

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Alize Plage
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Saint-Pierre
Reviewed 27 August 2013

we only stayed here for only one night as it was close to the wedding we were going to go to, the rest was at a friends place. but this hotel was perfect for us. reasonable and it clean, nice room with the view of the sea, the beach was a bonus, we went for an early morning swim. it was really close to the waters. reunion was a great place it had so many different things to see, from the volcano to settlers in the wilderness. it needs more than 5 days to discover properly. :D

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ttp1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Manon Fanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Christophe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pas la...8, peut-être ?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tingy874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: N'hésitez pas à prendre votre petit déjeuner en terrasse !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dayyan08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander une chambre avec vue sur Mer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank domi1261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karl Herbert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint-Pierre hotels
0.7 mi away
Le Battant des Lames
Le Battant des Lames
#1 of 12 in Saint-Pierre
329 reviews
3.1 mi away
Victoria Hotel
Victoria Hotel
#4 of 12 in Saint-Pierre
283 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Saint Pierre Hotel
Le Saint Pierre Hotel
#3 of 12 in Saint-Pierre
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cap Sud
Hotel Cap Sud
#8 of 12 in Saint-Pierre
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Delisle
Hotel Villa Delisle
#2 of 12 in Saint-Pierre
322 reviews
0.9 mi away
Villa Morgane
Villa Morgane
#6 of 12 in Saint-Pierre
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alize Plage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alize Plage

Address: 17 bis, boulevard Hubert Delisle, Saint-Pierre 97410, Reunion Island
Region: Reunion Island > Arrondissement of Saint-Pierre > Saint-Pierre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Saint-Pierre
Price Range: £74 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Alize Plage 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Alize Plage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alize Plage Reunion Island/Saint-Pierre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing