We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Saint-Pierre, Arrondissement of Saint-Pierre

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BobAustra...
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great base to explore the interior of the island. Clean, purpose-built and well-equipped one bedroom holiday apartment on ground floor in St Pierre. Close to water front. A bit difficult to find without google maps. Handy location with short walking distances to shops, markets and restaurants. Parking available on adjacent public carpark , which we used daily for a week and had no problems getting a car park.
Sophie is very friendly and easy to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: handy location
Liked least: no view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
308elow
Saint-Denis, Reunion Island
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Bonsoir

Je pense que vous faites peut etre suite au message de me G..puisque la meme note et surtout un pseudo.. comment savoir si vous avez vraiment séjourné chez moi et si ce n est pas la même personne ..
Nous acceptons tout à fait les critiques tant qu’elles sont positives .. si vraiment vous y avez passé votre séjour , je suis navrée que vous ne l ayez pas apprécié .. il aurait été intéressant de nous faire part de votre déception.. et notamment sur le « très sale « .. les appartements sont nettoyés chaque fois .. il peut arriver que TOUS les coins ne soient pas fait en effet .. les draps, serviettes et torchons sont changés , lavés et repassés pour tous nos hôtes ..
Quant aux photos, elles sont tout à fait représentatives de l’appartement , en effet , nous nous investissons vraiment dans nos appartements et n’avons donc pas envie d’avoir de mauvaises appréciations notamment en ce qui concerne les photos .. nous avons de nombreux vacanciers de métropole et d ailleurs, des locaux qui viennent passer leurs vacances ou un week-end et nous ne souhaitons pas les décevoir ..ainsi, nous désirons donner une bonne image de nous-mêmes et de la Réunion . nous ne proposons ni jardin ni terrasse que nous n’avons pas .. mais un endroit tranquille et douillet , au charme creole .. avec des petits services en plus , café, thé, sucre À disposition, gratuitement , bouteille d’eau au frais ..
Enfin en ce qui concerne le bruit , Votre seul voisin est éventuellement celui de notre deuxième appartement .. mais l’isolation entre les deux est bien fait, à part effectivement sur la terrasse ..
Il est vrai cependant que nous sommes dans une maison de ville et non pas avec une maison à la campagne, loin de tout..
Merci en tout cas pour ce retour d’information, s il est vrai que votre séjour est justifié .. et et si comme je le pense vous êtes bien l amie de Me G, Étant donné que vous avez séjourné à trois dans l’appartement , J’attends donc votre troisième commentaire ..
I
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer7...
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Me D.

Difficile de vous répondre avec un tel propos.. »arnaque « 
J ai hate de vous lire..
Apparemment votre soirée sur Saint-Pierre s etait mal passé dans l’ensemble .. Et je comprends votre déception mais en suis-je responsable?
Vous avez bénéficié d une prestation de 80 € Pour 3 personnes , soit environ 26€ par personne.. Un appartement, tout équipé, à deux pas de tous les sites attractifs de Saint-Pierre, café, thé sucre À disposition , une bouteille d’eau au frais ..
Une décoration soignée , de la literie propre et de qualité ..
Effectivement , on est pas dans un 4 *, mais nous proposons des prestations digne d’un trois-étoiles , que nous sommes justement en train de valider ..
Néanmoins votre avis m’interpelle et nous essayons de nous remettre constamment en question.. Votre jugement me semble pourtant assez excessif .. mais bon on peut pas faire l unanimité .
De plus , avec plus de 150 avis avec une note supérieure à huit, Sur différents sites , Je reste confiante tout de même sur la prestation que je propose
Dans la hâte de vous lire , je vous souhaite une bonne continuation
Sophie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loic l
hell ville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Bonjour Loic `

Merci de partager cette belle expérience...Nous essayons de toujours améliorer les appartements en tenant au mieux des commentaires de nos Hotes..pleine satisfaction quand on vous lit....merci encore et Na retrouv'

Boris et Sophie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marieclau...
Niort, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Djora G
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissya13
Pamandzi, Mayotte
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La situation de l'appartement
Liked least: La salle de bain ouverte
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
:D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing