We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very cute boutique hotel. It was a week new, so everything was very clean and everybody was really nice.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pensiunea Siago Hotel
Ranked #13 of 56 Hotels in Cluj-Napoca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 March 2010

Very cute boutique hotel. It was a week new, so everything was very clean and everybody was really nice.

Stayed: August 2009, travelled solo
3  Thank EditeH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (135)
There are newer reviews for Pensiunea Siago Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank blushadows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nielda8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank NeoKeyserSoze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Leunamme O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: scegliete le camere ai piani superiori perchè alcune sono sotto il livello stradale!!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ergosum60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Miss M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cluj-Napoca hotels
1.0 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Cluj-Napoca
Hampton by Hilton Cluj-Napoca
#1 of 56 in Cluj-Napoca
419 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Confort
Hotel Confort
#6 of 56 in Cluj-Napoca
175 reviews
0.1 mi away
Capitolina City Chic Hotel
Capitolina City Chic Hotel
#4 of 56 in Cluj-Napoca
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Paradis
Hotel Paradis
#11 of 56 in Cluj-Napoca
132 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hiton Cluj - City Plaza
0.1 mi away
Lol et Lola Hotel
Lol et Lola Hotel
#3 of 56 in Cluj-Napoca
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pensiunea Siago Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pensiunea Siago Hotel

Address: Strada Republicii Nr 33, Cluj-Napoca 400015, Romania
Phone Number:
Region: Romania > Transylvania > Northwest Romania > Cluj County > Cluj-Napoca
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cluj-Napoca
#4 Family Hotel in Cluj-Napoca
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cluj-Napoca
Price Range: £39 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pensiunea Siago Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Siago Hotel is located in the very heart of Cluj, in the historical downtown, just a walking distance to the most visited sites of our city: The Botanical Garden, museums, cathedrals and the major public and financial institutions.Siago Hotel was opened in 2009 in a 200 years old house, which was renovated and brought to the 21 century with all the necessary amenities of a high class 3 stars hotel: air conditioning, plasma TV’s, wireless internet, hydro-shower, mini fridge etc. Each room has a unique design, where the floor made out of wood, together with the wallpapers and chandeliers create an ideal environment for resting and relaxation. Our double rooms are equipped with queen and king size beds. In our breakfast room we have a kitchenette for our guests, opened 24 hours a day, where fresh coffee, tea, fruits and cookies are available all the time free of charge. Our guests can order and serve lunch and dinner in our hotel or, they can choose the most popular international cuisine restaurant in the city, Marty Restaurant, where they benefit of 10 per cent discount. The exquisite design combining the old and solid architecture with the modern and stylish rooms will make Siago Hotel the place you want to stay in, when you are in Cluj Napoca as a leisure or business traveller. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Pensiunea Siago Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pensiunea Siago Hotel Cluj County/Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing