We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lotte Hotel Moscow
Nearby Hotels
US$292
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Peking Hotel(Moscow)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$741
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aquamarine Hotel(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peter I(Moscow)
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Vega Hotel & Convention Center(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$317
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$366
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$328
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
986
112
21
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
986
112
21
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheated toiletmolton brown toiletriesred squareluxurious roomsluxury hotelrain showeran excellent hoteldeluxe roomrooms are greatbreakfast buffetroom servicebusiness tripconcierge servicecaviarbusiness centerconvenient locationmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I was here for four days in March and it was incredible. First off, the staff was extremely gracious. I'm Russian myself, and I admit that we're not exactly known for our hospitality, but the people working here could easily change anyone's mind! The water that comes through the tap is clean, and I can't stress how rare that is for Moscow. Rooms were big and very clean. If you want a luxury hotel where everything goes perfectly, this is your place.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stayed at Lotte for our final 5days in Moscow before leaving Russia, and we were all very very happy about our choice we made. We had a connected room for family of 4, kids still had their school and had to practice their violin during our stay, and surprisingly, when we closed the connected room doors from each side, not even a single string sound came into our room! This was so unusual for Moscow buildings, even our blxxdy expensive apartment couldn't shut out kids' terrible string sound because of their central heating pipes running throughout our apartment, but here in Lotte had done that so perfectly!
Rooms are spacious and clean, well insulated,high ceilings, plenty of clean hot water for shower, and really comfy beds with well lit room lights.
Service in the hotel was also great, hotel staffs are all really kind and well trained, breakfast with wide selection, even with rice, miso soup & grilled salmon for Asian guests.
If I ever have to go back to Moscow and stay in a hotel, I'll definitely choose Lotte again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AMTxyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This is a truly luxurious hotel with very warm, friendly and caring staff! We felt greatly pampered and well taken care of! This is a jewel in Moscow, especially considering how bad the service outside of the hotel can get… This hotel is also extremely friendly for the elderly!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Veronica_ML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Stayed here on business for 2 nights. Firstly the man on reception noticed it was my birthday during the say and upgraded me to a stunning room and then on arriving back to my room after work on my birthday a cake was bought up and 2 nice ladies sang happy birthday to me.

The rooms are great , the service in the hotel + bar is brilliant and what I thought would be a bit of a birthday non-event away from my family was made so much better by the hotel staff. The hotel is also in an area with great restaurants and bars just a very short walk away and very safe

Definitely the best hotel I have stayed in in Moscow and hop with the best I have stayed in worldwide

Thanks to all the staff

Room Tip: there are 4 rooms on the 7th floor that are much larger than the normal room , I think they are 746, 747, 748 , 749. They cost more mush are lovely
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steven p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I can only agree with many of the previous comments as the hotel is really excellent, rooms are great, breakfast is superb etc etc …..

What really amazed me is that I have been MANY times before in Moscow, but this is the first time I can really state that the hotel staff seems to have a genuine friendly, smile and helpful attitude and in Moscow this is …. Priceless 

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stefanom209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews