We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe and with eng speaking”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel
Ranked #41 of 313 Hotels in Moscow
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
61 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Safe and with eng speaking”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This is my second tried hotel in Moscow. Im already have visited it 3-4 times.
Its safe, friendly and everybody are speaking english.
Breakfast is tasty, rooms comfortable.
Location for me its perfect from business point of view.
Restuarant in is not state of art but next door is located very good restaurant Moscafe with outsnatding and fresh food and amazing deserts.
For sure Ill book it again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Truziomka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Truziomka,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay with us.
The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya.
We are delighted that our Radisson Super Breakfast, room and personnel were to your satisfaction.
We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future
Kindest Regards,
Tatiana Loginova
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    282
    300
    92
    41
    20
See reviews for
52
117
35
440
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Clackmannan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

A good hotel in Moscow, good choice at breakfast but otherwise expensive to eat in the hotel. Good sized comfortable room with air conditioning which was needed as the temperature was about 30 degrees each day during our stay. Unfortunately our room was not ready at 4.45 p.m. after a long day's sightseeing, the hotel policy is to have the room ready by 6 p.m. First impression of the positioning the city is not great but close to the metro and able to walk into the city centre to explore or eat out.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Margaret S,
On behalf of the team I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed impression of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel.
We are sorry that overall rating of 3* fell below of what we are trying to deliver here at our Radisson Blu property. We have taken note of your constructive points that will allow us to deliver the services you rightfully expect from our brand.
We are very happy that you highly valued our Radisson Super Breakfast and rooms.
Again, thank you for your feedback - we would be very happy to welcome you back to the hotel to show you that we can in fact deliver the services that you expect from us.
Kindest Regards,
Tatiana Loginova
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I stayed at the Belorusskaya Radisson Blu hotel for 2 stays last week to visit my best friend. I was astonished by the quality of my room, It was very clean. The service was also very good for my checkin. The hotel is not far from the train station, so it could usefull when you arrived from the airport. The bathroom was also very big and clean. Didn't try the sport room (went too early, around 7 am) but it looks nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Basilis92100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Basilis92100 ,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay with us.
The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya.
We are delighted that our spacious rooms, amenities and cleanliness were to your satisfaction.
We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future
Kindest Regards,
Tatiana Loginova
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Hotel Management is best with their best service. Rooms are clean, make sure you reach for breakfast at second floor before 11 am. Hotel is very expensive so make sure you check the menu before ordering. There is a rule of depositing 3000 Rubel before room allotment, if you are carrying dollar then there is currency exchange facility in the hotel premises. So no worries at all. Enjoy Moscow.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anandjha20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear anandjha20,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay with us.
The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya.
We are delighted that our Radisson Super Breakfast and room were to your satisfaction.
We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future
Kindest Regards,
Tatiana Loginova
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Hotel management at its excellent form, which is highly appreciated in this town where value rarely meets price.

Great breakfasts that allow you to have a different rich meal every day in a week. Comfortable beds, ironing board and iron in each room, perfect bathroom with nice cosmetics set. Good location close to city center - metro 10 min walk.

Room Tip: Avoid those rooms that share locked door with their evil twin rooms. There is usually weird stuff go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Tomas B,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay with us.
The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya.
We are delighted that our Radisson Super Breakfast, rooms and amenities were to your satisfaction.
We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future
Kindest Regards,
Tatiana Loginova
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
158 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Room:
What impressed me most is the room. It has the primary modern facilities and amenities that the guests needs. Good and adequate space with sitting area.
It has a huge bathroom and with separate area for shower, toilet and bathtub and overall very clean and thats what matters most.

Breakfast:
Good and adequate selection

WIFI is available for FREE throughout the hotel - plus factor.

Hotel Staff:
Language barrier is always a problem when traveling abroad.
Good English speaking Front Desk staff are expected in all hotels since foreigners only uses this language as the only means of communication.

English language should be improved. Have observed that most of the staff could not speak good english and does not smile and this should be considered an area to be improved.
Location:

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BUTCH A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear BUTCH A,
On behalf of the team I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed impression of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel.
We have taken note of your feedback and will continue English classes with our personnel.
We are delighted that our spacious designer rooms, Radisson Super Breakfast and complimentary Wi-Fi were to your satisfaction.
We are certainly looking forward to welcoming back to the hotel on your future visits to Moscow.

Kindest regards,
Tatiana Loginova,
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
90 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

This hotel is approximately a 1 hour transfer from the airport using a private taxi and is located away from the main area. There are 2 restaurants and a shop nearby but anything else is a good walk or taxi ride away. The local metro station is close by but be aware that all of the signs are in Russian only and it can be difficult to find your way around!

Reception staff were efficient, helpful and spoke a good standard of English. My initial room assignment was no.: 1207 on the front of the hotel but this was extremely warm, the air conditioning settings were unable to be changed and the window was fixed shut. The lady on reception offered me an alternative room straight away that was OK.

Three lifts are in operation to all floors with key card access. Room no.: 1212 was on the back of the hotel and overlooked various factory buildings. The window could be opened to cool the room down. Facilities available were: satellite TV, tea / coffee tray, minibar, complimentary toiletries in the bathroom, hairdryer and iron & board. There was a double shower cubicle with a powerful shower and bath available.Free Wi-Fi is also available in all rooms although this was somewhat temperamental during my stay.

The restaurant is located on floor 2 and serves breakfast and dinner, although dinner was not available during this week due to low occupancy in the hotel. A good selection of both hot & cold food was available for breakfast and the staff gave an efficient service.

A small bar area is situated adjacent to reception and this also serves food from a limited bar style menu. The food was reasonably priced and of a good quality. The staff, in particular Asel gave an excellent service.

Generally a good hotel but a pity it is a little way out from the main areas.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Purrdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Purrdee,
On behalf of the team I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed impression of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel.
We are sorry that overall rating of 3* fell below of what we are trying to deliver here at our Radisson Blu property. We have taken note of your constructive points that will allow us to deliver the services you rightfully expect from our brand.
Nevertheless we are very happy that you highly valued our Radisson Blu Super Breakfast and service provided at Front Office and Food&Drink outlets. I am especially proud that one of my team members has been recognized by you.
Again, thank you for your feedback - we would be very happy to welcome you back to the hotel.

Kindest Regards,
Tatiana Loginova
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moscow hotels
0.6 mi away
Moscow Marriott Tverskaya Hotel
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya
0.8 mi away
Novotel Moscow Centre
Novotel Moscow Centre
#52 of 313 in Moscow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Moscow Marriott Grand Hotel
2.9 mi away
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya
2.9 mi away
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel

Property: Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel
Address: No. 26a, 3rd Street of Yamskogo Polya, Moscow 125040, Russia
Region: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 313 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An enviable capital city accommodation, the Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow welcomes you to explore history and culture from its Yamskogo Polya Street location. A short walk from the Belorusskaya metro and train stations, this Moscow hotel offers the convenience of nearby transport and the comfort of designer rooms and suites. Take in sweeping city views, dine on Italian cuisine, have a drink at an Irish-inspired bar, and relax using the fitness centre and saunas. An opulent ballroom and six modern meeting rooms make the Radisson Blu an inviting setting for productive business and unforgettable events. The hotel puts Moscow guests near the dining and nightlife of Leningradsky and Tverskaya streets and close to the business district; Showcasing Christian Lundwall design, the 264 rooms and suites include upgrades to Business Class Rooms, Junior Suites or the Presidential Suite.Dine on freshly interpreted Italian cuisine at Filini Bar & Restaurant, and lift a pint at Sure, the hotel's Irish-style bar.Access Free high-speed, wireless Internet throughout the hotel, and use the business centre to complete your tasks. Maintain your fitness routine any time at the 24-hour fitness centre with gym and sauna.Take advantage of our indoor parking for as many as 300 vehicles. Host impressive gatherings in the stunning ballroom and six meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing