We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
163
208
61
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
208
61
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews domodedovo airport train station business hotel small lobby red square reception area is free wifi necessary amenities high speed rooms are large walking distance aero express business district hotel located convenient location easy access definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Disappointed with this hotel. Shower was poor, which didn’t help me feel at home in the room. lift was always slow and busy. It was just a badly designed hotel. No thought for the number of guests in public areas. Reception staff on arrival were excellent. One shining light in a bad hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank N2484MBmatthewc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaK10079, Front Office Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Moscow Paveletskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Matthew C,
We'd like to thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. Every comment that our guest leaves is very important to us.
Many thanks for your kind words concerning our team, certainly , all Courtyard by Marriott Moscow Paveletskaya associates strive to provide the service which you outlined and I have thanked and passed your warm comments to our Front desk team. Please accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations in some aspects, but we do hope it won't prevent you from choosing us again in the future if your travels bring you back to Moscow
Kind regards,
Maria Knyazeva
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Courtyard by Marriot is exactly this - what you see is what you get! It is centrally located in Moscow, a short distance from the metro and very close to the main train station. Our room faced the main street and offered a panoramic view of the beautiful Moscow skyline. The room was clean and well appointed with all the facilities that a good brand offers. The staff, especially the front desk were very helpful with all the information we needed. Our stay was quite pleasant. I surely recommend the hotel to all visitors to Moscow.

Room tip: Room on the higher floors and facing the street offer a panoramic view of the city.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ulupi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Staff are excellent in English and service. Clean rooms and spacious. Close to train station and conveniently located 5 minutes walk from the hotel. There is a supermarket across the street and three supermarket in the neighbourhood. The bakery store at the gate entrance of the hotel is superb. It was fascinating to browse inside the bakery store. Coffee is good. The hotel has a restaurant and the food is good.

Room tip: Higher floors are better.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cookingmama888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights from 7 to 10 September. We had a wonderful time here. The staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel is equipped with all the necessary facilities. The location of the hotel is excellent near to a metro and train station and eating joints. The food at the restaurant was also good. I would highly recommend this place to fellow travelers.

Room tip: The front rooms have a good city view
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikpatel78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Just two minutes walk to the subway station — perfectly located (especially when you need to walk in the Moscow winter).
What I remember most was the breakfast - full of different choices, providing you enough energy to survive the winter.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank timmybude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews