We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Moscow Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Maxima Slavia(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveller rating
313
562
305
83
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
562
305
83
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationred squarelobby barbuffet styleconvenient locationtaxi servicehotel is locatedroom was largeinternet accesscafes and restaurantsstaff at receptionbreakfast was excellentbreakfast choicesstopskfcsupermarketkremlin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Stayed in Novotel Moscow Centre for 4 nights for business visit. Room was spacious and clean, good bedding and good internet connection. Hotel is located next to subway station which makes visit to the city very convenient, about a 10 minute trip to the Red Square. Good on site restaurant for the included breakfast and offers good dining too. I would stay here again !

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald_1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Guest!
Thank you for choosing Novotel Moscow Centre and for your recommendations!
We are happy that we have met all your expectations during your stay with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!
My best wishes and regards!
Olga Merinova
Front Office Manager
Novotel Moscow Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We have stayed as family in the Novotel. The location is very good, close to metro, circle line and grey line. Restaurants are nearby as well as shops. Easy accessible by car as well from 3rd or garden ring. Breakfast is very good, gym is sufficent

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Roland S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Guest,
On behalf of all our team let me thank your for your review. Our hotel as all Novotel hotels is the nice place not only for business trips, but for families too, and we are happy to learn that your family’s stay was so comfortable!
We will wait all your family next time in Moscow!
Yours sincerely,
Olga Merinova
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Close to the metro station Novoslobodskaya, I stayed for two nights here at a business trip. The hotel is fair, but if you are used to four or even five stars, this is a rather poor three star hotel. A bit old-fashioned, dirty windows, worn out chairs, worn out carpet, and bad lighting.
The buffet is of low quality, and not very tasty.
This would be all acceptable if the prices were cheap(er), but this is Moscow, so it is not worth the money.
People at the reception desk were very friendly and helpful. My first room was not ok, I got a new one immediately.
The neighborhood is a bit dusty and cheap, but if you walk a bit further, go to Osteria della Piazza Bianca - excellent italian food in a great neighborhood!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and your feedback about the stay.
We are glad that you found our staff very friendly and helpful.
Concerning your comments about the interiors and furniture, we are glad to announce that we have already changed TV sets in all of the rooms and the carpets and shower cabins in the half of the rooms. We are planning further renovation that will bring make the stay of our guests more comfortable.
We will wait for you during your next visit to Moscow!

My best regards and wishes,
Olga Merinova
Front Office Manager
Novotel Moscow Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I spent one night at the hotel during a short besiness trip to Moscow. I got a very big room (last in the corridor), with a comfortable bed and had a good night sleep.
I ate a little dinner at the hotel restaurant and found my order tasty. The breakfast was excellent, with a big variety of foods, for every taste. I can not say anything about the location, since I had transportation organised from work.

Room Tip: My room faced the yard, so I did not get a nice view, but did not hear the street either.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eli A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest!
Thank you for choosing Novotel Moscow Centre and for sharing your comments about your stay with us!
We are glad that we have met all your expectations about service. It's always pleasant to know that our guests have a good experience with us and they have had a good rest!
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

My best wishes and regards!
Olga Merinova
Front Office Manager
Novotel Moscow Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews