We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Business Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya
Ranked #30 of 327 Hotels in Moscow
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The staff are freindly if perhaps a little busy.
I enjoy my stays at this hotel, it is steeped in Soviet history and the architecture is spectacular. The food is a little same same and the executive floor could do with improving its menu and facilities. But on the whole its a solid performance.

Room Tip: The lower floors offer larger rooms, but the top floors offer fabulous views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 125Traveller123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton M, Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest, we are happy to hear that we managed to make your business trip to Moscow hassle-free and comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

565 - 571 of 2,297 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

We remember Leningradskaya from Soviet times and later, and now Hilton. As Hilton fortunately there has not been big changes, majestetic hall and restaurants, great rooms, and Stalin time atmosphery, by good meaning. As Hilton always, there is a good service, enough people to help you and great breakfast served. Unfortunately late check-in and early departure there was no time enough to know more about interesting architecture of one of the "Seven Sisters" of Stalin towers in Moscow. Location is superb at nearby railway stations, like to leave by train to Finland and Siberia.

Room Tip: Ask upper floors, if you paid more for reservation, getting nice view. Anyway, all rooms are large...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelsinkiFinnish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton M, Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest, we highly appreciate your positive comments about your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

We too agree with other reviews that our commitment to Hilton is never a disappointment. Upon arrival for our one night stay we were welcomed by the doormen & the front desk who by the way spoke great English. We extended our short stay since our flight out was in the evening. We had a very quiet room and were able to sleep in. The restaurant was very accommodating and food was very good and we enjoyed some Russian specialties. When we travel there again we will be using Hilton and we hope to be able to see some of the sights as well instead of just the airports! Thanks Hilton!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karyandrobert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton M, Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely post about our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

So, in a time where hotels and airlines becomes more uniform, all extras are removed and the experience of travel is diminished, a few hotels stand out - this is one of them.
Located in one the historical Stalin Seven Sisters, the building alone is interesting (but not that pretty). Staff was amazing, very friendly, correct and helpful. I was upgraded as a gold to Executive floor, the executive lounge with awesome food ever evening was very nice.
Location-wise....well I'm a walker so I walked all over, but there are some subways nearby.

Room Tip: Get HHonors Gold and end up on the high floors, the view is very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonasInNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton M, Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear Guest, thank you for being loyal to our brand. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your Moscow stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The grandeur and history of this hotel makes this a very special place to stay. Handy to trains and Metro and a good walk to Red Square and the sights. Friendly helpful staff who treated us as special guests, quality gym and pool, rooms as one would expect from a Hilton. Would recommend staying here if doing the long haul trains, a touch of luxury to begin or end your journey.

Room Tip: Free wi fi in the lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KazCI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Konstantin G, General Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Moscow. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend our hotel for tripadvisor travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Overall good experience. Proximity to the metro station. Rooms were as you would expect Hilton to provide. Service was satisfactory. check in was for 3 PM but they gave us early check in once the room was available.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sameer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Konstantin G, General Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I find this hotel consistently delivers a good service with prices pretty much what you would expect of a hotel in Moscow even better if you book early. Metro station only 5 mins away makes easy to get around the city. Interior of hotel, lobby in particular is quite impressive. Staff always courteous and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Konstantin G, General Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and friendly comments about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Arbat
Mercure Arbat Moscow
Mercure Arbat Moscow
#6 of 327 in Moscow
1,553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Presnensky
Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre
Presnensky
Novotel Moscow City
Novotel Moscow City
#21 of 327 in Moscow
1,276 reviews
Tverskaya
Hotel National, a Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya

Address: Kalanchevskaya St., 21/40, Moscow 107078, Russia
Phone Number:
Region: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Moscow
#19 Romantic Hotel in Moscow
#21 Business Hotel in Moscow
#27 Luxury Hotel in Moscow
Price Range: £65 - £206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya 5*
Number of rooms: 273
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya is housed in one of the legendary Seven Sisters towers. Centrally located, this landmark hotel offers contemporary accommodation and premium amenities, within easy reach of the capital's many attractions. Whether staying for business or leisure,you can enjoy excellent dining options, first-class meeting facilities and panoramic views of the historic centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Booking.com, Prestigia, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Hotel Moscow
Moscow Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing