We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
A nice big shopping mall just beside kremlin

This is a good shopping mall which have mid to luxury brand options and its always crowded. They... read more

Reviewed 14 January 2020
gandharva666
,
Bengaluru, India
A nice shopping centre

A nice shopping centre to go and have some food or shop some clothes. The location is very close to... read more

Reviewed 31 December 2019
436krillZ
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 278 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
94
95
65
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
94
95
65
10
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Being near Red Square and not far from the Kremlin this Mall is very convenient. The shops are much the same as those now found anywhere in the world, but the Food Court is good for finding inexpensive meals, and although the big chains like Burger King are there you can also find Russian chains. There is a big branch of Mu Mu in the centre but this isn't in the food court.

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank Forest54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2013

This is an interesting shopping center that consists of 3 floors - but they are underground. It has a lot of stores, well known western names like New Yorker, Zara, Berska, Pull&Bear, Mango, MAC, VS, Converse, Adidas etc. It also has a quite big and fairly diverse food court. It's location is very good, because it's next to Alexander Sad and Red Square. It is definitely an interesting shopping centre, but it's not really a sight, so come here if you're in Moscow for a while and feel like shopping :)

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank lorak501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2013

For tourist from abroad, it's not too appealing. It got some western familiar names like ZARA, Adidas, Pull & Bear, Mango... but that's it.

Date of experience: May 2013
1  Thank ambamb8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Consists mostly of well known brands, mostly fast fasion ones, but I saw some more expensive options as well. Very good food court with many things to eat. Great option if you want to go budget and need to eat in this location. Conveniently having its own Metro entrance.

Date of experience: April 2013
Thank tinaq_reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 December 2012

I am from Moscow and i know the place well, the place is interesting with respect to architecture and decor and its located right next to the red square and Alexander's gardens, but if you are looking for a place to shop this is not the place, here you will find shops like Mango, Top Shop, MAC, The Body Shop, New Yorker etc, nothing special. There is a pretty big food court if you want. You should visit it if you have spare time, not if you have only 1-2 days to spend in Moscow

Date of experience: December 2012
5  Thank drinkandtravell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews